Summer!

This summer has been wonderful! I feel like I’m living on the Oregon or Washington Coast. It hasn’t been too hot yet, and we have had lots of rain! I love it! (I spoke too soon, yesterday it was 102 here.)
Gauge and I spent a day at the Cherry Festival, (yes I had fresh squeezed lemonade every day!) I wasn’t sure if he would like the carnival rides or be afraid… I shouldn’t have worried, he loved them! In fact he wanted to go on the scary adult rides, and got bent out of shape because he couldn’t. I am beginning to think I have a budding adrenaline junkie on my hands… I blame my brothers! How has your summer been? BIG HUGS, Steph

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Unknown
    Jul 04, 2010 @ 18:55:32

    Just taking a much needed stroll thru msn spaces and wanted to make it a point to stop by and say hello! Curious to know how things are going on your end.http://i46.tinypic.com/5z0f4g.jpg ………. I will be back! :o)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

