SPRING!

Hi All! What’s been going on? Did everyone have a fun but safe St. Paddy’s Day? My son, Nick, cooks at a restaurant called, Sully’s. It’s VERY Irish. For St. Patrick’s Day they cooked up 200 lbs of corned beef, which was soaked in an old family (their family) recipe… Did I get some? NO!!! They sold out the whole dang 200 lbs. I did get to taste a little scrap, and it was wonderful! Dang it!

Well, it’s now officially Spring, and I’m telling, no, ordering Mother Nature to get on the ball!

Here’s a commercial that I love, love, love! I hope I get this in here right. Enjoy, and BIG HUGS, Steph

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Raven
    Mar 24, 2010 @ 20:23:07

    Spring has sprung with gusto here! The weather has been gorgeous all week. Hope life is treating you well & Mother Nature gets her act together soon.Kisses and love~A

    Reply

  2. Unknown
    Apr 01, 2010 @ 19:51:35

    Reply

  3. Unknown
    Apr 02, 2010 @ 20:46:47

    http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc51/Seth_station14/HappyEasterBunny-1.jpgRegardless of whether \’Easter\’ is a religious observance for your faith or non-faith, have a great weekend! Celebrate this weekend the way you see fit, and here\’s hoping that you enjoy it!PS… I have this theory that chocolate slows down the aging process…. It may not be true, but do I dare take the chance? http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc51/Seth_station14/easter8.gif

    Reply

  4. Unknown
    Apr 06, 2010 @ 20:54:21

    I thought about going to an Irish pub and wearing a hat that says "Officially Polish" but I would probably just wind up getting my ass kicked. I guess I will just have to stick to my leprauchan immitations. Yes…. I am totally with you on this Spring thing! Can\’t wait till the weather is better and warmer… and the women start wearing less! :o)

    Reply

  5. Unknown
    Apr 09, 2010 @ 21:39:32

    A little something for you… to get through the weekend!Best wishes for a great up coming few days! :o)http://i44.tinypic.com/18hpc3.jpg

    Reply

Leave a Reply

