Breaking News…..

BREAKING NEWS!!

To save the economy in 2009,

The Obama government will start

Deporting all of the weird old people

In order to lower Social Security and Medicare
costs.

I started crying – when I thought of you.

 

 

RUN, YOU OLD FART, RUN!!!!!


Well….what can I say….someone sent it to
me,

And

I’m not going alone!!!!

HEHE, BIG HUGS, Steph


7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Greg
    Sep 25, 2009 @ 12:30:47

    D\’oh!!!I closing all my doors and windows.Have a nice weekend…GregGo Broncos!

    Reply

  2. Rambling
    Sep 25, 2009 @ 12:35:48

    I won\’t come up for air till I stop hearing pounding on my doors. I\’ll hide behind Greg.

    Reply

  3. Jade
    Sep 28, 2009 @ 07:30:35

    I\’ve got 2000 of them in this complex right here!

    Reply

  4. Stephen Craig
    Sep 28, 2009 @ 07:47:46

    Dear Steph, My bags are packed and am ready to go. Please deport me to Ireland, Brazil, South Africa, Portugal, Hong Kong, Rome, or the south of France. Smile!As ever be well

    Reply

  5. Jerry
    Sep 30, 2009 @ 20:55:03

    Does this mean that if I go OCONUS (outside continental US) that I won\’t get the social security check? With my luck they would send me to Pago Pago or Samoa.

    Reply

  6. Unknown
    Oct 04, 2009 @ 18:30:38

    It\’s a wonderful October weekend, and I thought that I would come by your space and say hello. Here\’s hoping that you had a relaxing weekend and are ready for the start of a new week. :o)

    Reply

  7. Unknown
    Oct 06, 2009 @ 10:16:41

    We can car pool! -bwahahaha!This is yet another reason why Obama makes Americans want to stockpile ammo!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

