It’s just what I wanted!

The other day I told my husband that he didn’t have to worry about what to get me for Valentines Day (which is funny because he never gets me anything any way.)
I prefaced the request with…. "It’s on Ebay, is a buy it now,  AND has free shipping…."  Isn’t it purty??? Now, the cost? ONLY…. ONLY…. a mere, measly, ….. $38,000.00!!!!
I’m encouraged by his response, and I’ll let you know what he says when he can finally stop laughing…. BIG HUGS, Steph

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jade
    Jan 26, 2009 @ 16:29:51

    😀

    Reply

  2. Rambling
    Jan 27, 2009 @ 07:31:03

    Oh I love this. And heck..that\’s a bargain if I ever say one. 🙂 LOVE that spelling on the birthday cake. That would have made me mad and made me laugh all at the same time.

    Reply

  3. R U Serious
    Jan 27, 2009 @ 15:02:10

    Yikes!! Looks like one of those rings we saw at Disneyland!! LOL! Now aboot the bread pudding!! TWO kinds of chocolate?????? It was SOOOOO good!!! Oh yeah, and the sauce!! Gauge REALLY gets into his cake!!!! HAHAHA!!Talk soon???

    Reply

  4. Lola
    Feb 01, 2009 @ 15:26:08

    Diamonds really are a girl\’s best friend.

    Reply

  5. Unknown
    Feb 01, 2009 @ 23:53:01

    Well hello there….http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc51/Seth_station14/10.gifI have been missing visiting your space and reading about the latest. I will be back again within the next couple of days to do just that… catch up and see what has been happening with you. Until then… stay sweet and out of trouble… at least try too… or not. :o)Enjoy tomorrow and the next day and the day after… and so on!http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc51/Seth_station14/0_thinking_of_you_dessert.gif

    Reply

  6. Ms Noanie
    Feb 04, 2009 @ 05:58:07

    Oooooh, look how shiny it is? And you\’re so worth it!Peace

    Reply

  7. KatSoup
    Feb 04, 2009 @ 21:04:12

    ha I am sure we will both get one!

    Reply

  8. Greg
    Feb 16, 2009 @ 17:10:46

    Badda-Bing-Badda-Bling!!!Happy Valentines Steph…http://blogquest.spaces.live.com

    Reply

  9. Duckie
    Feb 16, 2009 @ 17:26:12

    Oh my gosh!!!!!!!! Help me. I\’m blinded!!!!

    Reply

  10. suzy
    Feb 17, 2009 @ 08:15:50

    darn! *I* was gonna buy that. *pout*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

