Hi, and Merry Christmas!

I’ve posted a new photo album of a few things that have been going on here. I know this is such a busy time for everyone.
  In Nov. I took my sister to see, Tran-Siberian Orchestra  in concert. It was WONDERFUL! She was the music major in college and it’s fun to be at a concert, and hear her comments. After the concert the musicians sign autographs. I don’t have any photos, (camera’s weren’t allowed) although I did get a really cool clip of one performance on my cell phone as a video, but, shhhhhhh I wasn’t supposed to do that. I do have a program signed by all of the group, and had a fantastic time.
 
I’ll let you in on a secret…. I’m just now starting to do my shopping AND I haven’t even put a tree up…. sigh….
 
It’s been a balmy 20 or so degrees here, so, I’m not too excited to be outside. I’m thinking Internet shopping is THE way to go.
How about you? Are you ready for the holidays?
 
Thanks to all you wonderful people who check in on me. I luvs ya!
 
OH, and a note to "fun dips" who ever you are.  I’m sure that "check raise" appreciates the thought, but none of us would want you to give up your own personal ‘toys’…  I’ve heard that you can’t live without your blow up doll…. What did you name her again? 
 
BIG HUGS, Steph

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Teri
    Dec 17, 2008 @ 14:02:35

    Steph I do almost ALL my shopping by internet – but lassy I\’m fearing you might be a bit late for internet shopping THIS year!!God Bless you bunches – you\’ll need it if you are facing the crowds NOW!Teri

    Reply

  2. Litespreader
    Dec 21, 2008 @ 16:16:40

    You have my prayers, sister. I would rather eat a worm, than go face Christmas shoppers.Guess I\’ll just have to do a lot of cooking..😉 Merry Christmas, my friend. God bless you,and your family this season, and throughout the coming year. love,all ways.. t 😉

    Reply

  3. Ms Noanie
    Dec 22, 2008 @ 07:08:18

    Hope you\’ve made a big dent in your shopping. It\’s much too cold for me to go out for anything other than my drive to and from work. Loved you pictures Guage and Dekon are too cute.Be well and have a wonderful Christmas! Peace

    Reply

  4. R U Serious
    Dec 23, 2008 @ 12:43:31

    I Love their music!! No cameras?? Hmmm… They must be shy! Great photos!! Not sure but I think \’fun dips\’ doll is named….. Puff???As for shopping? Do what I do and get your butt to Rite-Aid!! LOL!Merry Christmas Sweetie!! XO

    Reply

  5. DragonBoy
    Dec 24, 2008 @ 05:04:30

    Heeeeeeeeeeeey Steph… Just passing by to wish you a Merry Christmas and all the very best for 2009.Hope all\’s well with you and… oh alright then… i\’m popping by for a quick kiss under the mistletoe… i\’ll be the one in the snata hat…***Festive Hugs***DB xxx

    Reply

  6. Lola
    Dec 25, 2008 @ 10:16:54

    Merry Christmas, Steph.🙂

    Reply

  7. R U Serious
    Dec 25, 2008 @ 15:45:38

    Becky LOVED your comment!! Some bad blood going between them! I\’ll try to save you dome Prime Rib but with Anthony and Jimy coming, I can\’t promise anything!! LOL! I hope you\’re havin a Great Christmas day….. oh yeah! And that Dennis is working!! I\’m sooo bad!! But I got lots of coal so I\’ll be warm!!Merry Christmas Baby!!!! XO

    Reply

  8. Alien Hunter
    Dec 25, 2008 @ 23:23:46

    Such a waste of energy. The News Media gets upset if our government does NOT release information to them, then when information is released, they get upset about that too. The news media is supposed to be objective, that is NOT the case any more.Peace & Blessings,AH

    Reply

  9. JUDGE
    Dec 27, 2008 @ 20:26:06

    Yes, the new Spaces is bad. And they\’ve really mucked it up…again. But, it is up to all of us to weed out the Lame, Boring and Dumb Blogs!!CHECK RAISE HAS BEEN FOUND GUILTY ON ALL COUNTS!!!

    Reply

  10. Jean
    Dec 29, 2008 @ 22:13:39

    Merry Christmas, Sis.. I miss you so much, being around. I hope your life is full of joy and happiness, at Christmas and always. I know kids are wonderful, but there\’s a price to pay. I hope they\’re all getting sorted out, and you\’re getting some breathing room. Come talk to me!! Try me even if I don\’t seem to be there.. I might be hiding… love and hugs,Jean

    Reply

  11. Unknown
    Dec 31, 2008 @ 09:29:11

    My Happy New Year wish for youIs for your best year yet,A year where life is peaceful,And what you want, you get. A year in which you cherishThe past year’s memories,And live your life each new dayFull of bright expectancies. I wish for you a holidayWith happiness galore;And when it’s done, I wish youHappy New Year, and many more. (Raise glass) To 2009… May it give a whole new meaning to the phrase, "the good life."http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc51/Seth_station14/NY01.gifhttp://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc51/Seth_station14/p2.gif

    Reply

  12. Ms Noanie
    Dec 31, 2008 @ 11:05:04

    Just stopping by to send you wishes for wonderful things in the new year.Peace

    Reply

  13. Unknown
    Jan 05, 2009 @ 21:20:29

    http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc51/Seth_station14/hello.gif…… 2009 has arrived! Here\’s hoping that this New Year greeting finds you keeping well. Let this coming year be better than all the others. Take good care! http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc51/Seth_station14/new_year_gold_peace.gif

    Reply

  14. Unknown
    Jan 05, 2009 @ 21:21:28

    The photos look great!!! :O)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

