Hapy Thanksgiving

I’m hoping you all have a fantastic Thanksgiving, with lots of food, family and love. BIG HUGS, Steph

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Greg
    Nov 15, 2008 @ 19:20:10

    I love Thanksgiving turkey…It\’s the only time in Los Angeles that you see natural breasts. -Arnold SchwarzeneggerMeow!!!

    Reply

  2. Dr.
    Nov 16, 2008 @ 12:41:48

    Is MegaBrad hiding in here?

    Reply

  3. Raven
    Nov 16, 2008 @ 19:04:05

    But Steph…Spanksgiving isn\’t until next week!! Are you leaving us early? Abandoning us in our time of need? *throws self to the ground caterwauling*
    Ok, you got me, I was just looking for an excuse to use the word caterwauling😉
    Kisses and love~R

    Reply

  4. Carlos
    Nov 17, 2008 @ 02:21:00

    G\’Day Steph,
    Long time no see : ) Happy Thanks giving!! BTW, I had ages without listening a song from Grand Funk Railroad Thanks for that😀. Have a lovely day!
    Hugs from devil\’s land
    Carlos

    Reply

  5. Lola
    Nov 19, 2008 @ 06:44:03

    I have been "jones-ing" for some pumkin pie bigtime.  I can\’t wait. 🙂
     
    Have a great Thanksgiving, Steph.

    Reply

  6. Greg
    Nov 21, 2008 @ 10:09:42

     

    Hi Kitty Cat…
    Grand Funk Railroad…That takes me back!!!
    Did you know that I just read where man bra’s are becoming popular in Japan. I know…Say what??? Why??? Granted…There are some old guys who probably should harness there man boobs. But what’s next…Victor’s Secret?
    I bet you did not expect me to talk about this at your space. Well, me either.
    Keep that cat litter clean and have a wonderful Thanksgiving…Greg
     

    Reply

  7. SAAM
    Nov 23, 2008 @ 07:46:50

    Happy Day

    Reply

  8. R U Serious
    Nov 24, 2008 @ 23:27:56

    Cute cats!!!!!!  Especially Bubba!!!
     
    I tried to tell my neighbor that the Vespa and 10-speed are worth more as scrap metal!!  LOL!! 
    Also, LOL@Greg!!  That was a Seinfeld episode!!  HAHA!!
     
    I see that Quaylood is back!!!  Hmmm!!!
     
    Hope to chat SOON!!!!!  XO

    Reply

  9. IM
    Nov 25, 2008 @ 15:22:50

    Hey My Friend,
    Just came by to say HI and let ya know that my page is givin me guff so I\’m workin on a new one…
     http://imspidey.spaces.live.com
    I\’m gonna ask msn to delete that first one so I can get my monicker back at some point, lol.
    Happy Holidays To All..

    Reply

  10. rebecca
    Nov 26, 2008 @ 23:40:27

    Dang, you\’re early with the Thanksgiving greeting!!  My turkey (RU) isn\’t even thawed yet…hee hee!!  Ok, now fess up…we KNOW that isn\’t Dennis crouching down cleaning under the cupboards…is he looking for the cats??!!!  Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family.  Looking forward to seeing you and the girls next summer. 
     
    Bob and Greg…it\’s called the "manzier" or the "bro"…come on!!
     
    XO  B
     

    Reply

  11. BLOGGER
    Nov 27, 2008 @ 20:14:08

    Hello,
     
    Are you still blogging?
     
    wHAT HAPPENED TO mEGA BRAD ANYWAY?

    Reply

  12. David
    Nov 29, 2008 @ 15:40:26

    How about just a reasonable amount of good food?  Aw – who am I kidding?

    Reply

  13. Unknown
    Dec 07, 2008 @ 19:39:45

    Bwahahah! Now that is a funny picture!!!Thanksgiving was great…. but my waistline might disagree. :O(

    Reply

  14. Ms Noanie
    Dec 11, 2008 @ 08:54:21

    OK, you need to give us something Christmasy on here now!Be well. Peace

    Reply

  15. Unknown
    Dec 13, 2008 @ 23:16:14

    Dropping by your space to say hello. Here\’s hoping that all is well with you and that you are enjoying this weekend. I will be back soon to check things out here and soon…. cheers! :O)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

