Are we having fun yet?

 

Trying to keep up with 8 people in the house is a lot harder than I expected. It’s a good thing I enjoy doing laundry. I love cooking so that’s no problem either.
My son who’s hand is/was broken, had one of the pins poke through the skin. I called the Dr. and they replied with, "Well, I guess it’s time to remove the pins." Sheesh, ya think?
 
He just had hernia surgery too. Might as well get everything over at once.
 
Gauge is doing great. I just have a hard time keeping up with an active (almost) 2yr old boy. It’s amazing the things he can find and or get into that are dangerous! He comes by that naturally… I blame my brothers and sister!
 
I’m doing well, the kitties are doing well and growing. Now if I can get them to stop attacking my toes while I sleep…
 
Enjoy the videos, I hope they bring some laughter into your day.

  

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jade
    Sep 15, 2008 @ 12:37:37

    LOL!!!!!!My kitties learned they would go for a "flight" if they chomped my toes😀

    Reply

  2. ZePp...
    Sep 15, 2008 @ 12:44:38

    TFF
     
    Loved the "these are the things you dont say to your wife"
     
    Glad you and the animal santuary is all doing good.
     
    For the little one all I can say ….
     
     
    CHILD LEASH   😛
     
    Peace my friend !!!!!
    ZePp

    Reply

  3. Unknown
    Sep 15, 2008 @ 14:25:50

    thank you.
    HTML clipboard tags كاس الخليج

     الدوري العربي
     اهداف ومباريات

    الدوري السعودي23 منتديات كورة
    kora

    Reply

  4. Jean
    Sep 15, 2008 @ 17:42:03

    I\’m with Jadey.. doesn\’t take \’em long to learn! I think you\’re nuts, but you sound ok.. Remember child gates.. keep \’em subdued and safe!!LOL Hope you\’re getting rid of some of them before too long!
    hugs,
    Jean

    Reply

  5. Ms Noanie
    Sep 17, 2008 @ 06:50:00

    Well it certainly sounds like you\’ve got your hands full and then some.  2 year olds can find the smallest crumb on the floor, the steps to fall down, shelves to pull down, plants to topple over and they are terrific at sitting on top of the dining room table and ingesting a whole bowl of peanuts!  Stay sane!  Peace

    Reply

Leave a Reply

