I miss all the good stuff…

Because I was in Seattle, I missed my High School Reunion. From what I’ve heard everyone had a great time. I’ve been enjoying the photos and here’s one of my favorite video clips. Jack (who promised to make me laugh so hard I peed my pants) did an impromptu "lap dance." Enjoy….
 
 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ms Noanie
    Aug 11, 2008 @ 16:27:43

    OK, you just have to explain that one!

    Reply

  2. Laoch
    Aug 11, 2008 @ 17:20:56

    Class reunion?  Scary!

    Reply

  3. Raven
    Aug 11, 2008 @ 22:22:42

    That looks like a great reunion…but there will be others, and maybe YOU can get a lapdance🙂
    Kisses~R

    Reply

  4. KatSoup
    Aug 13, 2008 @ 07:24:39

    Damn, I always miss the good parties too.
     
    I sent you a message🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

