Tax Day!

Happy, "Your taxes are due and I hope you are getting a refund instead of owing, Tax Day."
 
Mine have been done for a long time. I know I’m going to get in trouble for saying this, but I enjoy doing my taxes. In fact I do a lot of my friend’s and family’s taxes too.
 
I know, I know, I’m weird. lol
 
 
My old buddy, Bob, loves country western music… this song playing is for him…
 
Well it is country! BIG HUGS, Steph

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. R U Serious
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 12:25:38

    HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!  Where did you find that song!!  TOO Funny!!  Thanks baby!!  Still laughing!!  And thank God, we are getting a HUGE refund!!  We already got it!!
     
    That song!   LMAO!!!!
    XO

    Reply

  2. Jean
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 13:59:53

    I always enjoyed it, too! I don\’t have to anymore.. (disability income) I did this year to get the stimulus payment! Don\’t want to miss out! That song is perfect for Bob!! That\’s hilarious!
    hugs,
    Jean

    Reply

  3. Jane
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 16:16:53

    You are one sick puppy, Kitty!
    But then you probably get money back, huh?

    Reply

  4. Raven
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 19:15:58

    I love the sickness that drives me to file ours in January!  Yeah, I suppose it is because it\’s a refund…
    Country (blech!)–oh yeah, that\’s right, I hate country music, whatcha gonna do about it, huh huh huh?
    HEY! Throwing things is just not necessary😉
    Kisses~R

    Reply

  5. Ms Noanie
    Apr 16, 2008 @ 06:27:36

    No, unfortunately, I owed big time this year -its partly my employers fault and partly my fault – the filled out my W4 and listed me as married – I\’m not, so not enough taxes were taken out – Ouch!

    Reply

  6. Brad
    Apr 16, 2008 @ 09:41:28

    OMG!! That is my wifes song!!

    Reply

  7. ZePp...
    Apr 16, 2008 @ 10:37:55

    Well dont owe…. but for some reason the last couple of years I have been putting off doing my taxes untill the last of March …
    Guess I just realllly hate filling out paperwork for the government 😉
     
    Next year when I get my w4\’s,  I will invite ya down for a free tie-dye shirt..motorcycle ride …BBQ dinner…
     
     
    And of course you could feel FREEEEEEE to do my taxes also  ;):D:D:D:D:D   LMAO
     
    Be good … I know..hard for you to do that😉
     
    ZePp

    Reply

  8. Bridget
    Apr 18, 2008 @ 17:04:09

    stopping by from laoch and bob\’s pages…. that song is a great one…Rodney Carrington, lol…
    taxes…ohhhhhhhh how I hate them, got mine done early…yahoooo.  I shake my head at my brother though, every year he waits until the last minute, sits up til odd hours of the morning and still stresses out at them.
    Have a great weekend.

    Reply

  9. Unknown
    Aug 26, 2008 @ 23:56:52

    Amberdigital Branch,Southern Stars Enterprises Co is specializing in the development and manufacturing of mp4 advertisement players, SD card players and advertisement LCD displays. Established in 1996, we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.

    amberdigital Contact Us
    Southern Stars Enterprises Co (Hong Kong Office)
    Add:3 Fl, No.2, Lane 2, Kam Tsin Tsuen, Sheung Shui, Hong Kong
    Tel:+852 2681 4099
    Fax:+852 2681 4586
    Southern Stars Enterprises Co (Shenzhen Office)
    Add:DE, 16/F, Building 2, Nanguo Tower, Sungang Road, Shenzhen, China
    Tel:+86 755 2592 9100
    Fax:+86 755 2592 7171
    E-mail:sstar@netvigator.com
    website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
    alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[c

    Reply

  10. Unknown
    Oct 17, 2008 @ 07:29:55

    Hi,Do you have used LCDs, second hand LCDs, used flat screens and used LCD monitors? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[g

    Reply

Leave a Reply

