What the heck?

I woke up this morning to SNOW on the ground!
 
SNOW in April? What the heck?
 
I blame Jane
 
BIG HUGS, Steph
 
 


MySpace Graphics

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Apr 09, 2008 @ 10:52:28

    SNOW?!?!?!
     
    Dude, it\’s gonna be 90 here this weekend!  So sorry for your luck!
     
    Take care Chica~

    Reply

  2. CAROL
    Apr 09, 2008 @ 11:01:25

    HI.. hope you didn\’t get a blizzard! I sure hope we are done for the winter.. it would be nice for sure.. take care of yourself..  : )

    Reply

  3. J W
    Apr 09, 2008 @ 11:18:12

    Steph, I\’d like to first thank you for the visit and your taking the time to leave a kind comment.  My space got so screwed up a few months ago that I lost touch with many of my previous friends, and I do remember you as being one of them.  The invitation has been sent…hope you will consider accepting.  BTW, will all have to have some smart ass attitude about us to make it through most days.  If we don\’t stand up for ourselves who will?  I have a strong faith, but a saint I\’m most certainly not.  Laughter and snow in April just keep us from the boredom of a stagnant routine.  Love your space.
     
    J.W.L.

    Reply

  4. Jane
    Apr 09, 2008 @ 14:18:59

    Let\’s pretend we WANT it, okay?  Then I\’m sure it will be sunny and 75!
    I hope it snows this weekend!  Yeah!  I\’m going to go make plans for a snowman building party!
    Yay!!!

    Reply

  5. Lola
    Apr 09, 2008 @ 15:49:39

    OMG!  You said that aweful four letter word.  Well, not that four letter word.  The other bad one–S N O W .
     
    If we get any more snow in my neck of the woods, I think I will scream.  I am soooooo over winter.  I was over it right after New Years, actually.
     
    Stay warm….think spring thoughts.
     
    Melt snow…..evil snow….melt, I say!!!

    Reply

  6. R U Serious
    Apr 09, 2008 @ 17:57:47

    LOL!!  I thought you meant THIS Country!!    But I do love this Song!!   Oh!!  And didn\’t you get the memo??  EVERYTHING is Jane\’s fault!!  LOL!!
    Hope we can talk soon!!!!

    Reply

  7. R U Serious
    Apr 09, 2008 @ 18:03:29

    OK!  Wait!!  Out of the hammock…… unless you want to share!!  I fall asleep on that thing in like two minutes!! And then Baxter jumps up and knows JUST where to step!!! LOL!  I get the pillow!!!!!  haha!

    Reply

  8. Litespreader
    Apr 09, 2008 @ 19:56:43

    SNOW!! How grand.. I am absolutely wilting here! 😉

    Reply

  9. Laoch
    Apr 09, 2008 @ 20:57:42

    Oh the humanity!

    Reply

  10. Ms Noanie
    Apr 11, 2008 @ 05:29:13

    Sorry to hear about the snow – hopefully things will warm up quickly and it will be gone!  Enjoy your weekend!

    Reply

  11. Raven
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 19:20:46

    Blame Prince, he wrote that song, "sometimes it snows in April"
    Oh great, now it\’s stuck in my head, see what you have done?
    XO~R

    Reply

Leave a Reply

