A few cartoons I enjoy

   

    

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. R U Serious
    Mar 10, 2008 @ 23:30:28

    HAH!!   Great Vids!!  LMAO!!
     
    But…. Wait!  You didn\’t get the invite????  That dinner was all planned around YOU!!  Those other people just happened to show up!  LOL  Sorry about the pics….. but I had to!  I know how much you love Moroccan Chicken and I was thinking about you as I was stuffing my face!!  LOL    Your name came up more than once!!  REALLY!  BTW, I found new source for Al Ras Hanout!!!!  I\’ll send it to you!
     
    Take care My Baby……  I\’ll se

    Reply

  2. Litespreader
    Mar 11, 2008 @ 13:32:12

    Hi Stephie!  How are things going with D?(for devil, of course!)Really.. I just read dragon boy\’s comment about the bungie cords.Laughed out loud!!  What a great idea!  That image is going to crack me up the rest of the day..  I hope you\’re treating yourselfto some delightful treats at the end of the day.  love you. t

    Reply

  3. Lola
    Mar 11, 2008 @ 15:58:56

    My computer is all wonky.  I couldn\’t watch any of the videos. 😦
     
    Regardless…..have a beautiful day!

    Reply

  4. KatSoup
    Mar 13, 2008 @ 07:40:45

    I will come back for the cartoons tonight.  I do love the song , well the guys voice.  Who is it?  I am way out of the music scene since my son is grown up.  What a dork.

    Reply

  5. Stephanie
    Mar 13, 2008 @ 23:50:14

    Hi guys! Hope you are enjoying the cartoons.
    I\’ve been busy with Dek, and a new puppy. I\’ll post photos soon.
     
    Kat, glad you like the music! It\’s Santana, with a featured artist… Chad Kroeger (His group is Nickleback).
    I like his voice too…. smokey/sexy.
    BIG HUGS, Steph

    Reply

  6. Litespreader
    Mar 14, 2008 @ 15:56:57

    New puppy?!?  Where??  Man, Steph, as if you don\’t have enough to keep you busy.. or, is that the point??I miss you.. hope you have a nice, peaceful weekend.  love,t

    Reply

Leave a Reply

