I’m no longer a virgin!

That’s right people, I’ve lost my virginity! Now, before you start laughing, choking, coughing or get that look of total disbelief on your face… let me clarify…
I’ve lost my "McDonald’s Big Mac" virginity.
Yep, in the 40…. something years of my life, I’ve never had a Big Mac, until today.
I’ve never been a huge fan of McDonald’s, but I will say it was better than I expected.
Now, you can return to your regularly scheduled programs…
(Hey, what can I say, it’s snowing again and I have a very boring life!) lol BIG HUGS, Steph

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. BH
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 21:04:55

    OK, when I read this title I was taking a sip of wine and almost spit it all over my desk.  Goofball.

    Reply

  2. Delete52Mitch
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 21:38:31

    I haven\’t eaten one since sometime in the mid-1970s, when I got one with something wrong in the secret sauce! I still like the fries!

    Reply

  3. Jean
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 23:38:59

    I\’ve never had a Big Mac, either! I do love their fries, though..lol
    hugs,
    Jean

    Reply

  4. SAAM
    Feb 23, 2008 @ 07:55:23

    FUNNY
    It took my grandmother until she was 75 to even go to McDonalds

    Reply

  5. Kim
    Feb 23, 2008 @ 10:17:15

    How do you live 40 something years and not have a big mac?!  Big Macs are AWESOME – and I must stay away from them since I join you in the 40 something crew!
     
    You came by and peeked at the pix before I got the blog together……stay tuned.
     
    Take care~
     

    Reply

  6. David
    Feb 23, 2008 @ 20:14:53

    Since I am a tireless reader of personal ads, I am a natural skeptic, and when the words \’Virgin\’ and \’Steph\’ appear in the same space; well…  I rather like Big Macs – though I hardly ever eat one – how is it you have so long escaped this fixture of the culture.  Don\’t even try to tell me that you subsisted on brown rice and sincere stalks of broccoli heretofore, because I know better.  And tell SAAM if she\’d spring for a walker for granny, she\’d have probably made it a lot sooner…

    Reply

  7. Nooner™
    Feb 24, 2008 @ 09:59:49

     
    Pretty catchy blog title you have here, Steph. HaHaHa!
     
    ~Nooner~
     

    Reply

  8. cowboy
    Feb 24, 2008 @ 11:54:26

    Well you had me with the title for sure.  Congrats on losing your virginity.  I lost mine around the age of 7.  McDonald\’s that is.  LOL. Thanks for the positive comments on my site.  I know what you mean, damn, dating sure is a pain in the keyster.

    Reply

  9. Jade
    Feb 25, 2008 @ 14:52:43

    Once in a while, maybe once or twice a year I treat myself to one.You have to like tarter sauce & chopped onions & lettus- *growl* ooo my stomach! A really well made one Is nice & messy :Pmy sister on the otherhand likes ketchup & whole-leaf lettus-so she goes to wendys-

    Reply

  10. Jane
    Feb 26, 2008 @ 15:54:38

    Steph, you slut!  I\’m taking my BigMac virginity to the grave!
    Okay, I\’m anti-special sauce… what can I say.

    Reply

  11. Jim
    Feb 27, 2008 @ 21:10:07

    Your first Big Mac, how have you lived, the only way that this could have happened is that you have refused, and refused and refused.  Now you have 40 years to make up, good thing that it is just a big mac and you may have killed yourself!
    Jim

    Reply

  12. Jerry
    Mar 08, 2008 @ 12:25:18

    We were taking the grandkids out for lunch and asked where they wanted to go. One said, "Let\’s go to McDonalds". My other granddaughter said, "Grandma doesn\’t do McDonalds". I think we went to Chuck-a-Grandma that day but we have capitulated several times since.

    Reply

  13. Unknown
    Aug 18, 2008 @ 10:38:33

    Welcome (wow gold) and (wow power leveling) trading site, (wow gold) are cheap, (wow power leveling) credibility Very good! Quickly into the next single! Key words directly to the website click on transactions!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

