Tagged… by Jean…

Two Names you go by:  Steph/Stephie (To family and Bob I’ll always be Stephie) 

Two Things you are wearing right now:Shirt, and panties

Two Things you want or have in a relationship:  Only 2? OK, Love and Laughter

Two of your favorite things to do: Travel and Cook

Two things you did last night:  Played in Pogo, Tried to sleep

Two People you last talked to: My Son, My Sister 

Two Things you are doing tomorrow: Trying to stay warm, Taking my daughter to the dermatologist

Two Longest car rides: Ontario, Oregon to Tuscon, Arizona, and From St. Anthony, Idaho to Idaho Falls, Idaho (My oldest son had been in a snowmobile accident and they had life flighted him from the Tetons to the hospital. I had no idea how bad it was or his condition.)

Two Favorite Drinks:  Real Lemonade, Guava Nectar

Two things about me you may not have known: I’m the oldest of 7 children/ I’m a sci/fi, comic book geek.  

Two Jobs I have had in my life:  Managed Travel Agency, Worked in the fields (topping onions, hoeing beets, etc) Oh the Glamorous life!

Two Movies I can watch over & over:  Dumb and Dumber, Any "Indiana Jones" movie

Two of my favorite foods:  Only 2? Sheesh people! Not sure I can pick just 2… OK, right now my favorite 2 are Indian and Chinese (this is subject to change, and WILL change, according to my mood and cravings)

Two places I would rather be right now:  On a warm sunny beach/ On a warm sunny beach, aka, Hawaii, or Tahiti…

I tag… BH, Zeppers, Katsoup, Rainthrower, and anyone else who is having a hard time thinking of a blog topic. lol BIG HUGS, Steph

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Greg
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 13:54:06

     

    Hi Steph…
    Can I play right here at your space??? Can I…Can I…Can I…Huh….Can I???? Please…Please….Please!!!
    Two Names you go by: Dad, dad you are such a dork, and I will add a third title…dad you are weird.
    Two Things you are wearing right now: First Ms. Steph put some pants on when you are blogging you silly girl. At least with my t-shirt I have sweat pants on…and some pretty cool socks.
    Two Things you want or have in a relationship: Only 2? Can’t argue with that…Love and Laughter
    Two of your favorite things to do: Laugh and write

    Two things you did last night: Cooked and watch American Idol with my oldest daughter and son.
    Two People you last talked to: My Son, My dad

    Two Things you are doing tomorrow: Stay warm and try to stay warm.
    Two Longest car rides: Minnesota to California and Oregon to Missouri.
    Two Favorite Drinks: Starbucks coffee…Various flavors depending on my mood.
    Two things about me you may not have known: I think people pretty much know what they see and hear is what they get.
    Two Jobs I have had in my life: Sales Nordstroms and business owner.
    Two Movies I can watch over & over: Forest Gump and Dances With Wolves.
    Two of my favorite foods: Only 2? The Bible and This Present Darkness
    Two places I would rather be right now: On a warm sunny beach…On a warm sunny beach.
    Alrighty that was fun now go get dressed.
    Have a super duper weekend my first blog friend.
     

    Reply

  2. Lola
    Feb 21, 2008 @ 21:26:06

    So you\’re a geek, eh?  Me too.  :) 
     
    G E E K S  R U L E !!!  Woohoo!!!
     
    And yes, I am lame too.  **wink**

    Reply

  3. ZePp...
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 21:10:20

    Hmmmmm  ok .. I tagged Bob and Jade !!!!  That will teach em to be friends of mine !!!!!
     
    And what is this… ??  going from 1 post losing ur virginity to hoeing in the feilds in the next ??? Damn girl.. they grow em liberal in Idaho huh ???  roflmao    :-D 
     
    Have a GREAT WARMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM weekend my friend..
    Spring is coming.. Shes just busy still in 4play with Winter 😛
     
    Z

    Reply

Leave a Reply

