This week in music…

This week’s music is all about feeling good and making you wanna get up and dance! I’ll try and change it every other day. Enjoy!
I’ll be posting some photos of my "babies" soon.
BIG HUGS, Steph 

You Are Lara Croft



"Everything lost is meant to be found."

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. t i m
    Aug 31, 2007 @ 17:32:25

    Greetings Steph,
     
    Hope you had a good summer, mine was good-ish I hardly missed blogging at all.
     
    Have a good weekend.😉

    Reply

  2. Maria
    Aug 31, 2007 @ 20:23:20

     Due to popular demand, I blog about the seagull.  Talk about embarrassing moments.  As for skydiving, if you saw the way those planes come down after the skydivers have jumped out, you wouldn\’t want to stay in either!  Honestly, it was a dare that got out of hand at work- I agreed to do it as long as I didn\’t have to pay.  Never thougt they would come up with that much money, but they made posters and collection boxes that said "pay to see Maria thrown from a plane!" and put them round the building (there were over 300 people in the building).  But honestly, I was so scared I could barely stand, and my instructor (I jumped tandem so I could freefall) literally pushed me out of the plane. Best experience ever!
     
    And remember: Allo, my name is Inigo Montoya, You kill my father.  Prepare to die.
     
    Have a great weekend,
    Maria

    Reply

  3. Greg
    Aug 31, 2007 @ 21:06:19

     
    Good evening Steph,
     
    I had some catching up to do with a few of your entries.
    Kitty Cat, you and I would have gotten in trouble if we grew up together in our younger days…That\’s a definite.
    A person can learn a lot about you in those tags.
     
    Have a nice weekend and go Boise State.
     
    Your children are blessed to have you.
     
    Greg
     

    Reply

  4. Seth
    Sep 01, 2007 @ 09:02:56

    Do you know what Labor Day Weekend is? The perfect excuse to forget the Monday Blues & to sleep in late. Follow my advice to the letter … Take it E Z. :-] … Cause I want YOU to have a fabulous Labor Day Long Weekend! 

    Reply

  5. g
    Sep 01, 2007 @ 12:12:32

    LMAO…I am Buffy the Vampire Slayer!  Ha ha!!
     
    g.j. 

    Reply

  6. Jade
    Sep 01, 2007 @ 16:09:00

    Lionel richi – that was great! I JUst hooked up my 6 speakers this afternoon & that sounded fantastic! I\’m having a homecooked meal of fried rice & chicken😀 who says cooking for one is a drag?!

    Reply

  7. Jade
    Sep 01, 2007 @ 16:19:37

    OMG! I\’m Trinity!!!!! 

    Reply

  8. Jean
    Sep 01, 2007 @ 17:21:06

    Steph, this has got to stop! Guess which superheroine I am??????? You guessed it…Lara Croft! You need to quit living in my head so much!!!LOL Have a great Labor Day!
    hugs,
    Jean 

    Reply

  9. David
    Sep 01, 2007 @ 17:34:41

    Oh no – pictures of your quote babies quote – that can only mean one thing (or 13) and they leave the house smelling, though the owner will talk ad nauseum on why this phenomenon is not true in her case while her guests\’ eyes water above fixed smiles.  Shall I ever dare return?

    Reply

  10. J W
    Sep 04, 2007 @ 13:14:27

    SPLAT!!…that was me throwing scoops of dark chocolate ice cream at your mouth…..open wide and enjoy the mess and the sinfully lustful taste.  Did I mention I\’m a butterscotch freak too?  Yummy, yummy for the tummy…jelly, jelly for the belly.  Oh well, back to the treadmill……J.W.L. 

    Reply

Leave a Reply

