When asked about the Boogeyman… a 3yr olds reply

 THIS IS JUST TOO CUTE! BIG HUGS, Steph
 
 

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Greg
    Jun 02, 2007 @ 21:13:01

    Train em up right…"Fear Not!!!"
     
    Have a spectacular Sunday, Greg

    Reply

  2. Greg
    Jun 02, 2007 @ 21:14:59

    Wow!!! That\’s a spendy kitty below and those treats look(ed) awesome, Greg (again)

    Reply

  3. Greg
    Jun 02, 2007 @ 21:37:31

    I remember, way back when, we were the only ones who commented back and forth on our blogs.
     
    Godd night…Sweet Dreams!!!
     
    Greg

    Reply

  4. Jane
    Jun 04, 2007 @ 11:29:52

    Surprise!  It\’s not Greg! 🙂
     
    Cute video – reminds me of the days when my youngest thought SHOOT was the BAD word and Sh!t was the good one.  Oy!  No wonder I\’m getting grey!
     
    The cat is beautiful but ouch 22k!  I guess they won\’t be showing up at the shelter anytime soon.
    J
     

    Reply

  5. KatSoup
    Jun 04, 2007 @ 20:55:15

    Ha ha ha ha.
    I\’m back and your space works for me YIPPIE!!!! 
    Oh and order a cat for me and what the hell get one for your self.

    Reply

  6. Jade
    Jun 05, 2007 @ 19:17:56

    katsoup???!!!!!!!  whoopy!! our sister is back!

    Reply

  7. Leah
    Jun 05, 2007 @ 19:20:14

    I saw here on ellen and she made me laugh, makes me thank goodness for the things booties doesn\’t say his mother does… LOL

    Reply

  8. GERI
    Jun 06, 2007 @ 07:44:57

    Good Morning! Steph
     
    Adorable video!..:) Thanks! for sharing.  It turned cold here over night..well in the forties…brrr. Have my woolys back on this morning..lol
    Hope your week is going well!!
    Geri
    xx

    Reply

  9. Brad
    Jun 06, 2007 @ 21:08:44

    A friend emailed that to me. Jeeze, I couldn\’t stop laughing……

    Reply

  10. Harold
    Jun 07, 2007 @ 16:12:31

    LOL.. now that was cute !!!
     
    "Im gonna kick his …😀 "   ….. that kid has potential I tell.. I can see her now…
     
    "cut me Mick.. cut me I cant see n I m gonna kick his…."
     😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

