Memorial Day

 No matter how you feel about the President, or the war, you should appreciate and support our troops.
 
 These are young men, (and women) who believe in what they are doing. They believe in our country and are willing to give their lives for us to have freedom.
 
THANK YOU, to all of you who have given your life for me, for my children. THANK YOU, to all who have fought and are now fighting for our country. BIG HUGS, Steph
 
 
(The song playing this week, is an old favorite of mine, and my current cell phone ring tone. Enjoy)
 
("Let’s get it on," Marvin Gaye)

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Litespreader
    May 29, 2007 @ 10:07:06

     I agree, Stephie..  I do appreciate our people that are over there,and risking their lives for us, and future generations.  Young men,AND women.. I know you meant that.  It\’s hitting me very hard, especially since I began deliberately looking for the latest news..and finding just a glimpse of the horror that our people are havingto endure.  It breaks my heart.

    Reply

  2. Greg
    May 29, 2007 @ 14:54:09

    Salute!!!

    Reply

  3. R U Serious
    May 29, 2007 @ 16:34:49

    Very nice!!  Thank YOU!!!!!
    xoxo
    Bob~

    Reply

  4. t i m
    May 30, 2007 @ 12:53:04

    I just wish those in charge wouldn\’t have sent them in the first place, but I concur with your sentiments fully.

    Reply

  5. oscar azael
    May 31, 2007 @ 17:17:16

    hola¡¡¡¡¡¡bonito space

    Reply

  6. Delete52Mitch
    May 31, 2007 @ 19:59:39

    Well stated. God bless you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

