Tick Warning…

TICK WARNING! 

I hate it when people forward bogus warnings, and I have even done it
myself a couple times unintentionally … but this one is real, and it’s
important. So please send this warning to everyone. 

If someone comes to your front door saying they are checking for ticks due to the warm weather and asks you to take your clothes off and dance around with your arms up in the air, DO NOT DO I T!! THIS IS A SCAM!! They only want to see you naked. 

I wish I’d gotten this yesterday.


 
HEHE Smile!
 
 
THE JOY OF CHILDREN
 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. GERI
    May 03, 2007 @ 10:37:02

    Hi Steph
     
    Really cute entry!!.  Gee..I hope that\’s not real paint on the TV…lol  Our weather kinda cooled off for a bit but it\’s suppose to be warm again for the weekend. Just dropping by to say hello.  You\’ll probably laugh at this but I\’m going shopping in the U.S. on Saturday..there\’s one store I just LOVE it\’s called TJ MAXX.  We don\’t have a TJ MAXX here, it\’s one of my favorite stores…:)  When I go there I always go nuts..always find so many bargains!!  But you know..even Walmart in the US has a better selection than we do here in Canada. I\’m gonna shop til I drop..lol 
     
    Have a great weekend!!
     
    Geri
    xx   

    Reply

  2. Jane
    May 03, 2007 @ 19:33:10

    Shhhh, don\’t send that to any good looking guys.  I am hoping to still get some tick checking in.

    Reply

  3. Litespreader
    May 04, 2007 @ 10:41:20

    Good one, Stephie!  Love the pics, too.  I hope you have a fantastic weekend.  Love, T

    Reply

  4. Bob
    May 04, 2007 @ 13:51:08

    LMAO!!  LMAO!!!!  Great joke and really cute pics, except for the one of the kids with the paint!!  Are they your sister\’s boys??  LOL!!
    xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

