Eye Candy Saturday

 Sometimes it’s hard to come up with things to write about, so, I’ve decided to use Saturday as "Eye Candy" day.
 
 Here are a few of the most beautiful Men. In my opinion anyway. lol
 
 Yep this is for the Ladies. BIG HUGS, Steph
 
(The late) Kevin Smith, Adrian Paul, Pierce Brosnan, Bruno Santos (a model from brazil), Karl Urban, unknown male model, and Mr. Dwayne (YUMMY) Johnson, aka "The Rock"
 
 
 

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nooner™
    Apr 28, 2007 @ 11:37:00

     
    Stop the Presses!
    Something is terribly wrong here.
    I can\’t seem to find my picture within the grouping.
    HaHaHa.
     
    Hey, I think this Eye Candy Saturday is great for you and all the gals. Enjoy! Will it be a series?  
     
    ~Nooner~
     

    Reply

  2. Nooner™
    Apr 28, 2007 @ 12:20:10

     
    Steph!
     
    You gave me a wonderful idea with this Eye Candy Saturday bit!!!
    Check out my latest "Photo Album" .. HaHaHa.
    Everyone from my Friends List is there .. lol. I copied their Profile Pics or Images from Friends List over to an Album and labeled the Album "Eye Candy" ;-)
    (I had to leave out "the guys" on mine .. Natch! .. And skipped those with no image that pops up in the Friends List section).
    Can\’t wait to see who notices .. lol.
     
    ~Nooner~
     

    Reply

  3. Litespreader
    Apr 28, 2007 @ 13:23:15

    Dang, Steph!  Just when I thought I could ignore \’them\’, you have to remind me I\’m not alone….  Seriously, tho, nice pics.

    Reply

  4. Jess
    Apr 28, 2007 @ 14:15:22

    Heehheeehhheeee
     
    Ohhh yesss….man in the middle with the 24 PACK –ME-YOW, Rawr….Yummy
     
    Mkkay I\’m done…

    Reply

  5. David
    Apr 28, 2007 @ 21:06:20

    Um.  Yes.  Thanks for the invite – and you aren\’t by any chance into fix-ups? 

    Reply

  6. t i m
    Apr 29, 2007 @ 08:03:55

    I\’d like complain that this entry is entirely sexist as there doesn\’t seem to be eye candy of the female variety on here whatsoever.
     
    What gives?🙂

    Reply

  7. Jane
    Apr 30, 2007 @ 12:14:55

    MMMM…..MMMMM!!!  Glad I saved this for Monday – I needed the boost.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

