Spring Break!

My youngest daughter and I are on Spring Break, having an adventure. See you all when I get back. BIG HUGS, Steph
 
(ps, Bob, I have no net connection. I’m at a library right now. IF you get a chance would you change my music on here to, Girls Just Wanna Have Fun. Cindy Lauper.
If you don’t get a chance to, no biggie. I just thought it kinda fit this week
s fun.)

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bob
    Mar 31, 2007 @ 01:39:04

    OH!!!  Welcome back from San Jose!!  I missed you!!  Not sure if I can change your music but I\’ll try!!  Enjoy your spring break and I\’ll be here waiting for you!!  Have TWO super surprises for you!!!  Woooo Hooooo!!!!!!!!!
     
    Have fun!!  xoxo

    Reply

  2. Leah
    Mar 31, 2007 @ 10:22:08

    have a great time

    Reply

  3. David
    Mar 31, 2007 @ 18:59:17

    You\’re at a library???  Uh-huh.  So why do I hear ice tinkling on glass in the back ground?  You have a good time, girl(s)!  What happens in the library, stays in the library…

    Reply

  4. Jess
    Apr 01, 2007 @ 08:03:08

    Ohhh can\’t wait to hear about it …!!
     
    Have a good time !

    Reply

  5. BH
    Apr 02, 2007 @ 11:30:59

    Hey Steph – I hope you have a great adventure.  I sure could use one of your blog-hugs right about now.
     
    Cheers,
    BH

    Reply

  6. Jane
    Apr 02, 2007 @ 13:44:24

    I wanna go.
     

    Reply

  7. Greg
    Apr 04, 2007 @ 12:28:20

    Don\’t forget to brush with your pet dental, Greg

    Reply

  8. Jade
    Apr 04, 2007 @ 12:50:21

    Heh, I come here to listen to that song😀
    Hope you are kickin life good!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

