This was fun.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jane
    Mar 13, 2007 @ 19:53:35

    I\’m with ya on the gross feet – I bet they have piecrust-heels.  The rest was moving kind of fast form me. 😉

    Reply

  2. Jess
    Mar 15, 2007 @ 08:52:12

    Ohhhhh I\’m gonna do it too !

    Reply

  3. Greg
    Mar 15, 2007 @ 09:30:37

    MEOW!!!
    Hi Uma,
    How\’s things in potato land?
    By reading all seems well.
    Visual DNA eh??? Hmmmm…I\’m off to check this out….
    Wait!!! Do I need to clean any litter boxes before I go???
     

    Reply

  4. Harold
    Mar 15, 2007 @ 21:03:41

    Liked it  😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

