National Mental Heath Care Week

Hi! 
 
This coming week is National Mental Health Care week. 
You can do your part by remembering to contact at least one unstable
person to show you care. 
 
 
 
 
Well – My Job is done. (hehe)
BIG HUGS, Steph
 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Greg
    Feb 13, 2007 @ 14:38:49

    I have had a lot of people contacting me lately?
     
    All joking aside. This is important. We all know someone who we can contact, show them love.
    lend an ear, and let them know they are not alone.
     
    Have a wonderful Valentines day, Greg
     
    Pass the chocolate please.

    Reply

  2. Rogue
    Feb 13, 2007 @ 14:41:09

    I sent an e-mail to the Democrat Caucus…
     
    Which made me think: I should really work on being nicer to the handicapped.

    Reply

  3. Bob
    Feb 13, 2007 @ 16:01:46

    Tou could have just emailed me!!  LOL!
     
    xoxo   Bob~

    Reply

  4. Litespreader
    Feb 14, 2007 @ 06:35:08

    HAPPY VALENTINE\’S DAY!  i got this email, and sent it to all my relations…  ;)))

    Reply

  5. Jade
    Feb 14, 2007 @ 08:16:26

    Happy Valentine\’s DAy!!!!!!!
    I have no chocolate-Aaaaaaaa!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

