Think SPRING!

 We have sunshine, but it’s cold! I’m starting to get all the garden and seed catalogues in my mailbox, which is really making me want Spring to get here NOW!
SO, THINK SPRING!
 
 
My oldest daughter has been playing girls basketball. Her freshman team just won the championship for district!
 
Has anyone seen the new Rembrandt toothpaste commercial? I LIKE IT! Very sexy.
 
Lil Man is over 5 1/2 lbs!
 
Now, I’m gonna go daydream about new plants, flower and veggie seeds, the smell just after a rain, and "playing" in the dirt. BIG HUGS, Steph

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bob
    Jan 31, 2007 @ 17:40:53

    Yes!!   SPRING!!!!!!!!!   I know how hard it is to wait when those seed catalogues start coming!  lol    I love what you\’ve done with your space!  Tell your \’oldest\’ WTG!!!
     
    xoxo   Bob~

    Reply

  2. Jess
    Feb 01, 2007 @ 09:26:57

    I am couting down the days for Spring !
     
    Little man is getting BIG ! Yay !!! Mimi weighs 8.2 now ! Can you say "OINK"! Hahahaha…
     
    Jess
    xoxo

    Reply

  3. Greg
    Feb 01, 2007 @ 18:54:53

    Whenever I come for a visit and saw your pictures of flowers I would think, "I bet Kitty is anxious to plant flowers."
    Hey, does cat poop make flowers grow better?
    Have an awesome weekend, Greg

    Reply

  4. Litespreader
    Feb 02, 2007 @ 06:25:34

    that\’s great about your daughter\’s team!  and lil big man.  i was into every sport i could be in, but basketball was my favorite.  the tournaments, the celebrations.. it was the best time in my young life.  great memories.  i hope you get some weather for planting, soon.. i can just imagine you out there, steph.  it\’s a beautiful picture.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

