Happy New Years!

 Have a safe, fun, New Years Eve. I’m thankful for every one of you. BIG HUGS, Steph
 
I like the following quote. It reminds me to be thankful for my life. My children’s lives, and those of you who mean so very much to me.
Living a life, filled with love. What more could we ask?
 
Should you find yourself at a loss, wondering what life is all about and what your purpose is, be thankful. There are those who didn’t live long enough to get the opportunity to wonder.

Unknown

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nooner™
    Dec 31, 2006 @ 07:56:12

    Happy New Year, Steph!!!
    xoxo
    ~Nooner~

    Reply

  2. Harold
    Dec 31, 2006 @ 08:35:59

    Happy New year hun….
     
    Wishing the best for you and yours…
    Wealth, joy, prosperity n happiness …
     
    ZePp / Harold

    Reply

  3. Bob
    Dec 31, 2006 @ 13:45:25

    Happy New Year Baby!!!  All the best for you and your family!!!
     
    xoxo   Bob~

    Reply

  4. Sher
    Dec 31, 2006 @ 14:32:00

    Excellent quote Steph…I do believe I shall be stealing it this instant.
     
    Happy New Year to you. I\’ve been lax but I\’m finally back. Thanks for checking on me when I wasn\’t around.
     

    Reply

  5. Jock
    Jan 01, 2007 @ 12:16:32

    Sweet baby Jesus in stroller, I hope you know how much I had to work my ass off to get in your space. heh.
     
    It would have been easier to enter the queen of England. However, I had to leave wishes for the new year, or die trying.
     
    I hope you and all your loved ones have a wonderful year. You\’re a great friend, Steph. There will always be a place for you on the golden dildo of life.
     
     

    Reply

  6. EdgyKay
    Jan 02, 2007 @ 18:09:12

     
    Truer words were never spoken, Steph.
     
    Life is too short for the boo-hooing that we control, isn\’t it?
     
    Nice, NICE quote.
     
    Happy new year, Friend!
     

    Reply

  7. Greg
    Jan 02, 2007 @ 21:13:06

    Yes…Nice quote…
     
    "How about them Broncos!"
     
    Happy New Year…Greg

    Reply

  8. EdgyKay
    Jan 03, 2007 @ 16:01:35

     
    Steph: My niece\’s nickname is Eleven; she\’s actually 29 years old.
     
    Sorry for the confusion…
     

    Reply

Leave a Reply

