All I want for Christmas…

Merry Christmas to you All!

Now, for my present… I ask that any drunken/debauchery/office sex/groping/possible blackmail behavior/ANYTHING that you do that’s embarrassing, be caught on camera and or video taped and passed along for me to enjoy.
Tis better to give than recieve… so GIVE! LOL

I’m going to get a tree up, ummmm probably tomorrow. I love the smell of real ones, and I’ve just been to busy to look for a good one. That’s my goal for today.

My girls have made it easy on me, they want money for the after Christmas sales.

My son Nick, wanted clothes, so he and I took care of that the other day. I even persuaded him to get a pair of dress pants, a black dress shirt (his choice on color) and two ties that look really good with the shirt.

Girls are not that easy to shop for, or with, when it comes to clothes. lol

I have a little more baking to do, but basically I’m ready.

OH, and yesterday we got dumped on (snow), yes the dreaded "S" word. It looks to be almost a foot, and they say we’ll be getting more. I hum a happy tune and pretend I didn’t hear them say that. Those weathermen don’t really know what they are talking about… right?? RIGHT?????

It is very pretty, but wow the roads are bad. Now I have to go clean up a little "present" that one of the cats left for me in the spot I cleared out for a tree. How’s that for Christmas spirit!? lol

I hope you all have a wonderful holiday, full of love,(family if you are near them), peace and relaxation.

 (Our "Little Man" is doing great! He’s just over 3lbs now and still enjoying his food. His Mama gets to hold him now and he loves it!)

BIG HUGS, Steph

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Charlotte M Simonsen
    Dec 22, 2006 @ 12:44:52

    MERRY CHRISTMAS to you too… hugs, lottiemae

    Reply

  2. Nooner™
    Dec 23, 2006 @ 19:36:58

    Merry Christmas Steph! Have a wonderful Christmas, and best wishes for a healthy New Year.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

