Merry Christmas!

 Just in case I don’t get to say it closer to the date…. MERRY CHRISTMAS!
 I know we are all busy and going crazy, but I wanted to say how much I have come to love and appreciate you all. I hope your holiday is a wonderful one.
 
I don’t have a tree up yet, will probably get to it next week. This Saturday is a big birthday party for my parents. They are born on the same day, but 3 years apart. My Dad is 70 today, and Mom is 67. Dad hasn’t been doing too well, so we figured that we would have a big party and enjoy them both while we still can.
 
It’s going to be in a church gym, and my sister, dear, dear, soon to be dead, sister, volunteered me to decorate. I’m going to keep it simple and blend Christmas with their birthday (heck that’s what they do for mine!) lol
December is full of birthdays in our family, so, to anyone I’m related to, and or friends with who’s birthday is in Dec. (including myself) HAPPY BIRTHDAY! BIG HUGS to All, and a pinch on the behind for the guys (just because.) Steph
 
 
OH, if you get a chance, go take a look at this Ebay auction. Be sure to read the story that goes with it. You basketball fans will especially enjoy it… go, read, enjoy, and if you have any extra money, bid! lol

Authentic Brian Husowitz Basketball – Few Shots Made!

This Ball Has Been Mistreated and Needs Your Help!! Item number: 230062977681
 

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dwayne
    Dec 14, 2006 @ 21:43:54

    Right back atcha babe. Haven\’t been here in a long time. Glad to hear the grandbaby is hanging in there. Pictures of Hawaii look great; looks like you had a helluva good time. Merry Christmas to you to. I can\’t believe it is only about a week away. We\’re having considerably warm weather in WV. It\’s only snowed once!

    Reply

  2. Litespreader
    Dec 15, 2006 @ 13:51:39

    hey steph!  merry christmas, and happy birthday too.  yes, my b\’day is also this month..  new year\’s eve.  the big 5 0.  i\’m excited. 
    half a century!  have a blast with mom and dad..  i put a 6" tree on my kitchen counter/bar.  it has a potholder for a tree skirt, and
    little tiny angel ornaments.  i love it.  i don\’t have money for christmas yet, and that\’s okay with me.  i\’d get too caught up in the
    whole buying thing.  love, rain

    Reply

  3. Panda♥princess
    Dec 16, 2006 @ 03:08:10

    Kitty:
    Marry X\’mas !! Long time not to see.
    have a leisure time I hope.!^_^
     
    xoxo…PP

    Reply

  4. David
    Dec 16, 2006 @ 08:05:37

    Well, Steph, you are SO over me!  But Merry Christmas, anyway.  None of my family has a December b\’day, but Tum was born on Dec 31 and Moondoggie – still a close friend – was born on Christmas, although not the first Christmas.  All my best friends have been Capricorns – coincidence I guess.  Most of them dropped by occasionally…

    Reply

  5. Greg
    Dec 16, 2006 @ 11:08:55

    Merry Christmas to you Kitty and your family…Greg

    Reply

  6. Jess
    Dec 19, 2006 @ 03:47:35

    Hey ! Merry Christmas to you and yours too !
     
    Sounds like you ain\’t doin\’ nothin but layin\’ around eatin\’ bon-bons and watching Oprah lmfao…sorry that\’s the catch phrase around here for when I\’m busy !
     
    How\’s little man doing ?
     
    Hugs
    Jess

    Reply

  7. Greg
    Dec 19, 2006 @ 12:32:02

    OK lady…Put down the shopping bags and take a break!!!

    Reply

  8. BH
    Dec 21, 2006 @ 10:50:15

    Hey Sexy Steph!
    Hope you\’re having a Merry Christmas so far!  Sounds like you have lots of things going on.  Wishing you the best.
     
    Cheers,
    BH

    Reply

  9. SAAM
    Dec 21, 2006 @ 18:50:23

    Wishing you and your family and very HAPPY AND HEALTHY HOILDAY
     
    SAAM

    Reply

Leave a Reply

