Have fun today!

The other day I was reading a blog about how as adults we don’t take the time to have fun, just enjoy things, be goofy. Remember when a coloring book and a new package of crayons were heaven? I felt like goofing off a bit, so, I came across these sites. Go, have some fun… I always wanted to be a Super Hero! lol BIG HUGS, Steph
HERO MACHINE-
 
South Park Studio (In honor of King Tom)Characters-
 
Simpson Maker-
 
Mr Picasso Head-
 
Delusions of Granduer… make your own city-
 
OR, my kids got me hooked on this one. NEOPETS, you own, feed, care for, play with, a cyber pet.
It’s addictive- NEOPETS,   http://www.neopets.com/
 
KITTYCATLANE as a Super Hero!
 

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KatSoup
    Sep 26, 2006 @ 15:04:24

    Hi,
    I\’m back
    I think delusions of granduer suits  me best, Ill try that one.🙂

    Reply

  2. Sher
    Sep 27, 2006 @ 09:09:33

    Try youTube.com – that place can keep you busy and amused for hours. Nice links, you\’re trying to keep me from working aren\’t you?

    Reply

  3. Nikki
    Sep 27, 2006 @ 14:15:11

    I\’ve tried that neopet thingy.  The ones I had was the tamaguchi thingy where u can carry it everywhere with you……its like on ur keychain.  It was a little chick.  And mine died after a week coz I forgot to feed it.  Lol.  Don\’t worry…..I do, however feed my cat everyday.  :)  Take it easy!

    Reply

  4. Kat
    Sep 27, 2006 @ 16:26:58

    Hows Bob doing?

    Reply

  5. DeskDiva Kat
    Sep 27, 2006 @ 21:30:05

    Oh yea, I vote for pissing the day at Youtube.com also.  There is some crazy/funny videos on there.  Just search "spider vs ants" that\’s some gross but cool stuff there. LOL

    Reply

  6. Sher
    Sep 28, 2006 @ 11:29:17

    Thought I would stop by and say things about pussy willows, fishnets, perverts, large penises (penii?) and orgasms. After all its the least I can do. I\’m nice like that. Oh shoot, I forgot titties, boobie, bewbie, melons, jugs, breasts, hooters and headlights. Whew.
     
     

    Reply

  7. Stephanie
    Sep 28, 2006 @ 12:56:26

    Kat- How\’s the city coming along? lol
    Sher- I\’ve found some great stuff there, thanks!
    Nikki- I\’m sure Diesel appreciates that you actually feed him! LMAO
    Kat- I\’ll post on his site.
    DivaKat- You kill me!
    Sher- Sher, Sher, Sher, what would I do without you? LMAO

    Reply

  8. Silver
    Sep 28, 2006 @ 13:53:13

    Hiya Steph hope you\’re well.. I don\’t think I\’ll ever grow up! But I\’m gonna go check out those links now and have some fun anyway :)Have a lovely weekend if I don\’t catch you before..Silverxx

    Reply

  9. David
    Sep 29, 2006 @ 09:52:19

    Yo!  Superhero or superdelusional?  I am not having fun in my life, but I am not the superhero type either.  If you ever find a dating site that is strictly for hotties who think I am awesome, do send along the link (just plain hotties won\’t do – they have to be blind and deaf enough to like me).  And tell Sher that \’penises\’ is the correct plural for \’penis\’.  It would be penii if it were penius, and peni if it were penus.  And penae if it were pena, but then that would be weird because pena would be feminine.  As is, in fact, the actress whose last name is Pena.  And what kind of gal requires the plural for that word anyway?  Sorry – four years of high school Latin just washed over me there.  Shouldn\’t you be out mulching instead of fooling around on the computer, anyway? 

    Reply

  10. Jade
    Sep 30, 2006 @ 08:50:35

    just wondering about how bob is, any word?

    Reply

  11. Leah
    Oct 01, 2006 @ 00:27:12

    yes because of you I am now addicted to neopets. Thanks cause I need to spend more time on the damn computer?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

