Another one of those get to know you things.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY: 1-Mom, 2-Stephie, Steph  3-Kitty

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD, INCLUDING THE ONE YOU NOW HAVE: 1. kittycatlane  2. bunnyscuddle  3. 

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF: 1. I’m easy going 2. My eyes 3. I catch on to things fast (and I love to learn)

3 THINGS YOU DISLIKE ABOUT YOURSELF: 1. My weight  2. My nose  3. What getting old has done to my body.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE: 1. Portugese  2.Italian (Sicily)  3.

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU: 1. My children being hurt   2. Heights   3. Driving on snow and ice, especially on mountain roads with cliffs, or black ice.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS: 1.My kids  2. My cats 3. My computer

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW: 1. big T-shirt   2. panties  3.

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS (or artists) 1. Jack Johnson  2. Santana 3. Stevie Wonder (These are my favorite 3 right now, it changes all the time)

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS 1.Some type of Art class  2. A quiet trip alone  3.Being more organized

 THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP (love is a given): 1.Respect 2. Trust  3. Communication (4. Lots of sex)

TWO LIES AND A TRUTH.. Can you guess which is a truth? 1. I’m rich  2. I’ve been in TV commercials  3. I hate animals

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU: 1. eyes  2. hands and arms   3. legs

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN’T DO: 1. A cartwheel  2. Climb a high ladder  3. Hunt animals

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES: 1. Reading  2. Bonsai, Gardening  3. Painting  (Computer graphics, cooking, sewing, etc. etc.) Hobbies are FUN!

THREE MSN BLOGGERS YOU WANT TO PARTY WITH: 1. Bob and Becky  2. Indi, Jock, Mikey, Zepp   3.Brenda, Kat, Kay, BH, David, Leah, Dwayne and Alyssa, etc etc etc. You get the idea. I’d love to  party with all of them!

WHAT WOULD YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW: 1. Finish this   2. go to bed   3. (censored)

 
THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING:  1. Something to do with travel 
 2. Lottery winner  3. Enjoying my current career of full time Mom

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION: 1. Morocco 2. Hawaii 3. New Zealand, China, Japan, Italy, Germany, Austria, India, Tahiti…. lol

THREE TRUE LOVES 1. My Children  2.My Cats  3.Nunya

 THREE FAVORITE ANIMALS 1. Cats  2.Men (sorry couldn’t resist) 3.Dogs

THREE REASONS WHY YOU’RE DOING THIS 1. Good question  2. Cause I was asked to  3.I was too lazy to blog about something!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bob
    Sep 05, 2006 @ 22:38:47

    Great answers!!  But you forgot to tag 3 other people!!  LOL!  I had a few more questions but didn\’t want to embarrass you!!  Still waiting on Omaha!!  Hmmmm….
     
    Your answers were Great!!!
     
    xoxo   Bob~

    Reply

  2. Silver
    Sep 06, 2006 @ 12:58:18

    Hiya Steph.. thanks for the comment.. this is my spaces goodbye to you. I\’ve left my email above, just incase you want to keep intouch. Thanks for all your kind comments over the last few months.. they have all been really appreciated.See you later! lolSilverxx

    Reply

  3. Silver
    Sep 06, 2006 @ 12:59:23

    Grrrr.. after all that I forgot the email.. so I put it in this one now.xxps.. what\’s up with Bob\’s space? I can\’t find his blogs or anywhere to leave a comment. Has he broken it again? lol

    Reply

  4. Jess
    Sep 06, 2006 @ 15:24:57

    Hey babe !!! I got in ! Damn !
     
    I read your " things not to buy used list" too…lmfao….niiiice. !
     
    I can\’t do a cartwheel either !
     
    Jess
    xoxo

    Reply

  5. Indigo-XX
    Sep 06, 2006 @ 18:44:20

    Ready when you are (to party together)😉

    Reply

  6. Kadrin
    Sep 06, 2006 @ 19:19:00

    love the disney pics, thanks for posting them : )
    Probably the closest I\’ll ever be there, lol, Hugs Kat

    Reply

  7. Sher
    Sep 07, 2006 @ 10:47:30

    Good answers, great disney photos, I\’ll have a strawberry margarita please and keep em coming. I should do this little quiz of yours. I can do a cartwheel but it isnt pretty, nope not pretty at all…lol

    Reply

  8. BH
    Sep 07, 2006 @ 10:58:05

    I SO want to party with you too!!! 
     
     
    Hmmm, I wonder what was on your mind when you wrote this.  It\’s not entirely clear to me.  Heh heh.
     
    Cheers,
    BH

    Reply

  9. David
    Sep 08, 2006 @ 21:40:53

    Bunnyscuddle???  Christ!  And define "party"…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

