The Perfect Lover

Mikey tagged me soooo here goes.
 First, I don’t really like the word ‘perfect’ because I wouldn’t want someone who was perfect… I’m not! How about the perfect lover for ME… I like that better. lol
 
1. Well endowed…hung…a big package…yes, yes, I admit it, size does matter, and I prefer width to length.(Waiting to see the reaction to this one… I’m such a stinker!) hehe
 
2. Confident, Sensual, and  knowledgeable, he’s gotta know what he’s doing! (and really LIKE it!)
 
3. Affectionate… (and not just when he wants some!) LOL I like to touch and be touched, so….
 
4. Great hands and arms, I have a thing about Men’s hands, some are just gorgeous (in my opinion), call it a fetish, call it, a turn on, I like male hands! LOL (OK Legs and butts too)!
 
5. Stamina! What good would it be if he had the ‘goods’ but couldn’t keep up with me?? HUH?? HUH??? lol
 
6. Able to laugh, tease, have fun.
 
7. An excellent kisser.
 
8. Ok here’s the ‘groaner’ for the guys….. LOYAL! LOL
 
So, there’s my 8, and Mikey, did you notice that I didn’t even care if he could dispense food or beer from parts of his body? I probably should have put on there, Doesn’t mind going out for Ice Cream or Burgers in the middle of the night.  OR, Can hear the words, Antiques, Auction, Plant Nursery or Garage Sale and doesn’t run screaming for the hills! LOL
 
I tag, Bob, Jess, Brenda (Junquedujour), Zepp, Indi and last but not least Leah! lol

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Unknown
    May 31, 2006 @ 19:03:45

    Pretty Kitty,
    Although I would be concidered quite average (#5), I happily make up for it in other ways, also most women seem oblivious to the fact that the more frequently a man makes love the longer he is able to last each time, so women who with hold the goodies only have themselves to blame and should put out or shut up(true stuff), so to speak, ha ha ha…  Also I would have no trouble making a burger run afterwards, hell anything that puts distance between us afterwards is o.k. by me, ha ha ha…  Mikey
     
    P.S. Sorry if this seems duplicated, the first comment went poof on me, so I started over…  M.M.

    Reply

  2. Bob
    May 31, 2006 @ 23:10:29

    Hmmmmm!  That sounds vaguely familiar!!  LOL!!  Nuff said!!! 
     
    xoxo,     Bob~

    Reply

  3. Leah
    May 31, 2006 @ 23:47:07

    wow that was great.

    Reply

  4. Nooner™
    May 31, 2006 @ 23:57:01

    Steph? Are we falling for each other?😉
    ~Nooner~

    Reply

  5. Lisa Jane
    Jun 01, 2006 @ 09:08:59

    HEY !!!
     
    IM OVER THE MOON BOUNCY AND TROUNCY HE HE HE yes !!! My boys are home and its fabulious !!! xxx

    Reply

  6. Lynn
    Jun 01, 2006 @ 15:08:58

    LOL  I didn\’t really cave, Steph…
    I went a….different way with it. 😉
    I like your list!!!
     
    *Blessings*
    Lynn

    Reply

  7. Sierra
    Jun 01, 2006 @ 16:27:14

    Nice one!🙂
     
    12 cats??? Good lord! Well at least you have a break from getting a dog for a while. Just let her read all my horror stories about my dogs and maybe she\’ll change her mind completely! LOL
     
    Happy Trails!

    Reply

  8. Nooner™
    Jun 01, 2006 @ 17:29:14

    I pass on 7 out of 8!!  Woo Hoo! Am I still in the running??? Oh .. which one didn\’t I Ace? Er, the first one. lol.
    OK, here\’s the deal on pics of my two cats. I\’ll put them up .. IF .. you send me a pic to add for my latest Photo Album on display. Come back to see what Photo Album I\’m talking about.😉
    And, it goes without saying: of course I\’ll be your Agent. ~<:-)
    I so know what you mean on the blog visits. It gets overwhelming at times. When they add a live Friends List, it will be so much better.
    Nooner
     

    Reply

  9. Dwayne
    Jun 01, 2006 @ 18:16:42

    More than a mouthful is wasteful.😉

    Reply

  10. Harold
    Jun 02, 2006 @ 05:49:55

    lol.   hmmmmmmm  intersting question. Will have to give that one some thought. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

