It’s a beautiful Sunday

My peach tree is loaded with blossoms, so I took a picture to show you, (and for me to enjoy later) I love when the trees are in bloom. There are bees all over, and I tried to get a picture of one on the bloom, but my digital has a lag, and bees are fast! lol
 
Oh for anyone who reads Mikey’s blog, (Ivegotstuffinmyhead), he and his wife have started a new blog, here’s the link and please share it with anyone who knows them. http://spaces.msn.com/babs-n-spidey/
 
Got this in my email, thought I’d share it with you today….

In the middle of the table is a round food tray with five kinds of Fruits on it.
They are:

a. Apple
b. Banana
c. Strawberry
d. Peach
e. Orange


Which fruit will you choose? Please think VERY carefully and don’t rush into it. This is great, I was astounded! Your choice reveals a lot about you!

Test results: Please SCROLL DOWN

 

 

 


If you have chosen:

a. Apple: That means you are a person who loves to eat apples
b. Banana: That means you are a person who loves to eat bananas
c. Strawberry: That means you are a person who loves to eat strawberries
d. Peach: That means you are a person who loves to eat peaches
e. Orange: That means you are a person who loves to eat oranges

I hope you find fulfillment in this new insight about yourself. May it bring you peace and understanding, tranquility and all that other profound stuff.

Also I bet that right now you would like to find me and kick my butt…


Well, You won’t find me….because I am still hunting down the person who sent this to me!!!

 

HEHE, Sorry, couldn’t resist. Enjoy your day. BIG HUGS, Steph

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bob
    Apr 23, 2006 @ 14:33:21

    Good one!!  I spent about 5 minutes deciding!!  Pffft!  It really IS a beautiful Sunday!  Sunny and about 68F here, with an ocean breeze!!  Perfect day to have the wife do some yardwork, don\’t you think??
     
    xoxo   Bpb~

    Reply

  2. Cheryl
    Apr 23, 2006 @ 14:50:54

    And to thiink I picked so carefully!

    Reply

  3. Harold
    Apr 23, 2006 @ 20:05:31

    Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiceeee….. LMAO
    I choose watermelon… wonder what that says about me.😛

    Reply

  4. Leah
    Apr 23, 2006 @ 21:54:39

    i choose strawberries. i love them so much they give me the shits if I eat too many. Speaking of watermelon… I need to buy some

    Reply

  5. 玉卿
    Apr 23, 2006 @ 22:44:34

    really funny,lovely guy!

    Reply

  6. Jim
    Apr 24, 2006 @ 10:21:21

    I was all 5, I like them all!LOL Sorry I\’ve been busy and still am, it will be a while.
    Jim

    Reply

  7. Gina
    Apr 24, 2006 @ 14:12:28

    LMAO! That was dead on!

    Reply

  8. Greg
    Apr 24, 2006 @ 17:16:57

    I eat all those fruits at the same time… Plus pineapple, papaya, cantelope, watermelon…
     
    Should I continue???
     
    Enjoy the bloosoms…Softball…etc…
     
    Why not chase your husband around a bit too??? It is Spring!!!
     
    Blessings in Him…Greg

    Reply

  9. Leah
    Apr 24, 2006 @ 18:16:31

    oh yeah you can send some peaches this way…

    Reply

  10. Mercy
    Apr 24, 2006 @ 19:26:35

    Dammit and I read that stupiud list like 5 times…going ok really which would I want…LOL…I\’m such a dork for falling for those things!!! xo Mercy

    Reply

  11. Jess
    Apr 24, 2006 @ 21:10:49

    dammit I really thought about that…trying to decide which one would make me sexier lmfao….
     
    stupid thing.
     
    Jess
    xoxo

    Reply

  12. Nikki
    Apr 25, 2006 @ 03:30:25

    Geez….thanks!  I really didn\’t know that I like peaches.  :P  Now I know.  Those peaches blossom is so pretty.  And I am so glad your cat made it back home….alive.  :) 

    Reply

  13. Cheryl
    Apr 25, 2006 @ 04:00:58

    I chose with such care too was torn between peach and strawbwerry and for what …lol
    Hugs
    Cheryl
     

    Reply

  14. SAAM
    Apr 25, 2006 @ 09:21:21

    fruit is good for you

    Reply

  15. TQ
    Apr 26, 2006 @ 08:51:54

    I\’m back! I thought really hard about that test too. I was like apple… no Strawberyy…ummmmm apple– no I\’m going with Strawberry🙂 I\’m such a sucker! I\’m still really busy, but the summer should slow down for me and myabe my life will become exciting once again… one can only hope!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

