Trivial Trivia,Trivialized, say that 3 times!

 

On Wednesday of this week, at two minutes and three seconds after 1:00 in the morning,and in the afternoon, the time and date will be 01:02:03 04/05/06. You may now return to your (normal ?) life

(Aren’t you impressed?) LOL BIG HUGS, Steph

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Harold
    Apr 04, 2006 @ 19:08:19

    It happened again already.. this afternoon at 1:02:03 4/5/6/ pm  😛
    And it happens every 100 years😉
     
    but only in America… the rest of the world places the day before the month… so for them its next month on the 4th
     
    Got to love it 😛😉

    Reply

  2. Litespreader
    Apr 04, 2006 @ 22:20:53

    finally!  been waiting for the last century!  gosh, i thought everyone
    knew that…  kidding.  i AM impressed, steph.  i like learning about
    stuff like that..  especially with numbers.   for some reason, maybe
    because i\’m on dial-up, and aol, but most times when i come here,
    i get knocked offline..  so getting a comment on here can be difficult.
    sorry bout that..  not ignoring you!   ;)  now go to bed!

    Reply

  3. Allissa
    Apr 05, 2006 @ 00:07:20

    Yep. Only in America. Today is 05/04/06. I get SO confused that I usually write the date like this… 5 April 06. that way I do not mess it up. OH! And so we take my US marriage certificate here to TZ to get a TZ certificate. My anniversary is 4 Aug (08/04/03) but here in Tanzania it is 8 April (04/08/03) because of the date mix up. I almost blamed my hubby that he did something wrong and forgot our anniversary…oops
     
    Confused yet?
     
    aak
     
     

    Reply

  4. Nikki
    Apr 05, 2006 @ 01:45:43

    Yeah….the whole month first kinda thing always confuses me.  Only in US….and now I\’mgetting better, although sometimes, I still have to pause for a second before I could write the date down. 🙂

    Reply

  5. bren
    Apr 05, 2006 @ 15:08:04

    Genius! 1

    Reply

  6. Jess
    Apr 05, 2006 @ 16:50:31

    Hey and on June 6th…it\’ll be 6-06-06….666 scary !
     
    Hope your doing good…hey how\’s your forehead ?!?! lmfao…ya know that was funny..I don\’t care who ya are.
     
    Jess
    xoxo

    Reply

  7. Bob
    Apr 05, 2006 @ 17:59:32

    WHOA!!!!!  You have a lot of free time, huh???  LOL!  Just kidding!  I know better!!!!!  Now I\’ll work on saying that 3 times!!!!
     
    Luv Ya   xoxo   Bob~

    Reply

  8. Ellie
    Apr 06, 2006 @ 04:02:02

    and I thought my mind was full of useless facts!!! hee hee
     
    have a great day button x

    Reply

  9. Indigo-XX
    Apr 06, 2006 @ 04:56:31

    Yeah, Steph: Lost.  HOW could they do that to us??!

    Reply

  10. Greg
    Apr 06, 2006 @ 12:51:51

    OK…Kitty…Too much info!!!
    Oh well…I missed that time and date thingy???
    I guess I could drive my car around until I reach 77,777 on the odometer???
    Blessings…Greg

    Reply

Leave a Reply

