Gee Thanks MSN

It seems that every place I look, people are complaining about these new changes that MSN has so thoughtfully implemented… without asking us or giving warning, so, I’m expecting a, Thank YOU, You’re the BEST, an undying declaration of Love, and at least one red rose, if not more, and a phone call from MSN any day now. I think they owe it to me, isn’t that proper etiquette to follow after you screw some one and don’t even buy them dinner? BIG HUGS, Steph

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. EdgyKay
    Feb 02, 2006 @ 07:17:23

     
    I haven\’t read ONE SINGLE COMMENT that\’s been favorable. Is that because I travel to like-minded blogs? I don\’t think so, but it may be. I haven\’t complained directly to MSN yet, but I have to believe they know how angry the majority of their users are.
     
    For now, I\’m content to bitch on everyone else\’s site.
     
    Take care — have a good day!
     

    Reply

  2. Greg
    Feb 02, 2006 @ 10:07:02

    It kind of… Has not been the same since the changes…I may have to chuck some turds at them from your litter box???
     
    What da ya think?

    Reply

  3. bren
    Feb 02, 2006 @ 10:28:12

    I just wanna know if this screwing brought you to orgasm.If it did – then don\’t expect the rose.😉

    Reply

  4. David
    Feb 02, 2006 @ 10:54:58

    If you can get away with screwing someone without dinner, the last thing you do is send any sort of thing by which they can trace back to you and get the dinner, and any other costs that the average screwee might wish to extract.  You just cross your fingers that s/he was too drunk to remember…

    Reply

  5. Rikk
    Feb 02, 2006 @ 11:17:48

    Screw someone without buying dinner? I have never been able to pull that one off. I must be doing it wrong. Yes, the New Spaces takes some getting used to, eh?

    Reply

  6. TexasMammie
    Feb 02, 2006 @ 15:40:53

    ALWAYS get the meal FIRST, it\’s usually turns out to be the best part. 
     🙂
     
    Dana  

    Reply

  7. Bob
    Feb 02, 2006 @ 16:46:13

    I emailed MSN about the recent changes and got a typical MSN response!!  "We hope your problems are resolved soon"!!!
    WHAT?????  By who??  Obviously not YOU!!!  I just wish they were as interested in resolving problems that THEY created as they are in shutting down spaces that they consider "questionable"!
     
    Bob  (Grrrrrrr!!!!!)
     

    Reply

  8. Indigo-XX
    Feb 02, 2006 @ 20:38:00

    GUESS WHAT!  The comments have been reversed yet again: from bottom to top in order, which means you won\’t have to scroll through pages of "next" to see the most recent comement.  I thought of you first…guess you must give one helluva blowjob😉

    Reply

  9. Greg
    Feb 03, 2006 @ 10:05:55

    Steelers or Seahawks…That is the question for me this weekend.
     
    Who do I cheer for?
     
    Meow!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

