Happy Birthday Mozart

Happy Birthday Mozart, he would have been 250 years old… just a youngster!
I can’t say I appreciate all of his music, but "A little Night Music" has always been a favorite of mine. So, to the young boy who wrote symphonies and an opera before 13 yrs old, and died at 35, Happy Birthday Wolfie!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Indigo-XX
    Jan 27, 2006 @ 21:21:52

    You know me…I hate to complain, but: THANK YOU for changing your background page!  I tried getting on here last night to catch up, but couldn\’t read a thing!  I was so frustratred, I believe I might even have yelled at a kitten (or two).
     
    I have one Mozart cd (Tanze and Minuets…or some variation of that spelling) that I listen to every Christmas.  It\’s beautiful!

    Reply

  2. KatSoup
    Jan 27, 2006 @ 21:35:34

    I also have a mozart Cd.  The piano has always been my favorite instrument.
     
    I rode 3 miles today.  Then I took a nap.

    Reply

  3. KatSoup
    Jan 27, 2006 @ 21:37:09

    How does indigo do that?
    My comments don\’t publish with profile on.

    Reply

  4. Mad Suburban Dad
    Jan 28, 2006 @ 17:29:44

    Mozart.  Ahhhhhh…..  BTW, saw your comment on my Space that you live in a town with one grocery store.  Ads new meaning to the comic you have below with the couple shopping in their underwear.  Man, I bet the prices in that store must be really high if they have no competition.  I would do most of my shopping on the internet too!

    Reply

  5. Greg
    Jan 29, 2006 @ 11:10:37

    Hey there…Cat Woman!!!
     
    These changes have kind of thrown many of us for a loop.
     
    Road construction can be frustrating!!!
     
    So…My walks in Bloggerville have been few lately.
     
    I cannot do the things I once did on my site as easily.
     
    But, we will get it figured out…Blessings…Greg

    Reply

Leave a Reply

