Questions and Answers, Quiz things


Kat says, DO THIS! LOL So I am! (I’m too weak with hunger to put up a fight! lmao)

 

 

Four Jobs You’ve Had In Your Life

1. Newspaper, cut and paste Ads

2. Hotel Maid, and helper to the Owner’s son (we painted rooms)

3. Travel Agent

4. Manager of a Travel Agency

 

Four Movies You Could Watch Over And Over

hmmm this is hard because I’m not sure I have ones that I could watch over and over…

1. Shrek

2. Shrek 2

3. Old Little Rascals and Our Gang

4. Indianna Jones and the Temple of Doom 

Four Places You’ve Lived,
 1. San Jose, CA 
 2. McMinnville, OR
  3. Tucson, AZ 
 4. Yakima, WA… and many, many more places
  

Four TV Shows You Love To Watch
1. Law and Order (any of them)
2. Lost
3. Cold Case
4. Stargate/ or SG Atlantis
 

Four Places You’ve Been On Vacation

1. Hawaii

2. Mexico

3. Portugal

4. England

Four Blogs You Visit Daily ( I read more than 4!)

1. Mikey

2. GaKats

3. Brenda’s

4. Greg’s

MEGA, Dave, Jess, Bob, King Tom, Bruce, Manny, Indi, Kay, Reggie, Marc, Leah….etc. etc., well you get the idea, see my list to the side. I try to read everyones at least once a day!

Four Of Your Favorite Foods

(I have to keep Kat’s answers here, they are just perfect!)

1. Anything Dairy

2. Anything Chocolate

3. Anything with bread

4. Basically anything

Four Places You’d Rather Be

Hmmmm If money were no object…

1. Hawaii

2. Northern California

3. Seattle area

4. Oregon Coast

OR a trip just about any place exotic, I still need to get to Morocco, China, Japan, Tahiti, India, Samoa, etc.

Four Albums You Can’t Live Without

Wow this is hard because I get bored with them easily, so, I’ll answer for right now.

1. Mozart, Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

2. Jack Johnson, Between Dreams

3.A CD that my brother made for me, it’s all old Motown hits

4. hmmm Maybe, Chicago’s Greatest Hits or Eagles Greatest Hits

 

Four Vehicles You’ve Owned

1. 67 Mustang

2. 69 Ford Gallaxy 500 (my old tank)

3. 91 Toyota pickup

4. 05 Suzuki Forenza

Four People To Be Tagged

OH I get to bag and tag??? I’ll just wait and stalk a few for awhile, so, I won’t tag anyone. LOL If you want to do this you can. BIG HUGS, Steph

 
 OK, gonna combine these, this is the other Quiz….
  
 
If a movie was being made about you who would play your character? Not sure, who’s short, fat and plain? LOL
 
When you think of your childhood what is the first thing that comes to your mind? Freedom, I was usually on my own and it was safe to wander in those days.
 
What is one thing that you always wanted to be good at, but never seemed to master? Hmmmm Cartwheels, standing on my hands, or maybe sports.
 
Describe the people you choose to spend your time with in 3 words. Intelligent, funny, wonderful!
 
Do you prefer sunrises or sunsets? Sunsets, the gorgeous colors, especially over the Ocean.
 
What is the most important trait you look for in a significant other? Only 1 trait? I can’t just pick one, I’d say, the ability to Love, Intelligence, Humor, Kindness, Compassion, and a really, really strong sex drive! LOL
 
 
What is the number one thing people ask you for help with? To listen and give advice on problems.
 
Do you generally speak to people before they speak to you? Hmmm I think I do.
 
What is the last thing you took a picture of? My Bonsai, the ones I had in the ground last year have really taken off and I needed Bob’s imput on pruning.
 
Approximitly how many songs can you recite word for word? Sheesh, who knows! Probably alot!
 
What is the first thing on your favorites list? A link to Mikey’s Poetry site, Mikes Other Side
 
What search engine do you use most often? Google
 
What is the song that gets stuck in your head most often? That depends on what song I’ve heard. The last time that happened was the song, Dontcha, by the Pussy Cat Dolls. I hate the words and the sentiment behind that song and yet it stuck in my head for what seemed forever!
 
What do you do when you can’t sleep? Ummmmmm I’m gonna say, watch TV, Yep, yep that’s what I do……
 
How long do you spend in the shower? Depends, but, I love a half hour.
 
When you have time to think what is the first thing that you start thinking about? My kids, what I’ll make for dinner, did I have or the kids have any appoinments today or tomorrow, are the cats all in, what I will do when my youngest is 18, etc etc…

 

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Greg
    Jan 22, 2006 @ 19:30:37

    Well…There ya go…Now we now know!Yes…it has been a hungry day. What\’s up with that?I\’ll go watch…"Grocery Wars" again…So that the force can again be with me!Blessings…Greg

    Reply

  2. Litespreader
    Jan 22, 2006 @ 19:53:27

    i\’d love to have as much energy as you do… ;

    Reply

  3. KatSoup
    Jan 22, 2006 @ 22:07:14

    The second one is cute too. I may DO IT :)We can live together, we can eat together but, we cant watch TV together. ha haOkay today I had a pecan waffle, a salad, peanutbutter and jelly, tomato soup, grilled cheese sandwich, 2 oranges and a banana. But,I\’ve been working like a dog. Very pooped, see ya tomorrow.

    Reply

  4. Jenn
    Jan 23, 2006 @ 07:10:48

    I used to want to be a travel agent. I love to travel and love to help other people plan their vacations. There is not enough money in it though and many of them are going out of business where I am from. So I will just keep wrangling the kiddos. Favorite foods? What a devilish question for someone on a diet. I would NEVER be able to answer that question without binging on something sweet or deep fried afterwards.

    Reply

  5. Gina
    Jan 23, 2006 @ 07:53:27

    well would you look at that: My favorite food is "basically anything" too!

    Reply

  6. Jess
    Jan 23, 2006 @ 09:43:47

    Your answer to the movie thing..lmfao…you are so NOT any of your descriptive words ya ding dong !Jessxoxo

    Reply

  7. Jess
    Jan 23, 2006 @ 18:21:32

    Ok so I totally went and looked at those damn paint things to make sure they didn\’t need venilation ! Shithead !It\’s FABRIC paint…..niiiiice…Guess that means I\’m just really really crazy from genetics ? lmao My kids are so screwed !Jessxoxo

    Reply

  8. Leah
    Jan 23, 2006 @ 21:00:28

    I don\’t even know where to begin with your answers, Some of them are way wrong. Like your short and fat one, you know one word comes to mind but not for you. Can we say the word UMPA UMPA DO PA DO PA? You know who I mean. Now that is short and fat and dumpy. Not you! And hey whats wrong with the words Don\’t Cha? Booties loves that song. Can\’t you see him going around singing it? He also sings "since you been gone" well more like "yeahhhhhh gonnnnn, beeennn. wannnnn."

    Reply

  9. KatSoup
    Jan 23, 2006 @ 22:09:01

    hellOOOOooooo.

    Reply

  10. rainey
    Jan 24, 2006 @ 02:50:13

    HI; Just dropping in to say hello, like your blog photos, really cute..must say you have a nice site here, I\’ll be back for more visits. Take care….cranky

    Reply

  11. Therese
    Jan 24, 2006 @ 06:07:43

    Hey there its Bugs writing here…Manny\’s twin, you left a comment on Man oh Manny\’s site re orange cats! of course i tend to agree, us orange cats are cool you see! we are masters, the dudes, the most cuddly and the most talkative and intelligent and playful, and caring, and sensitive and consious…….better stop here cos list is endless……….of cats!and Manny and Me rule!:)miaoooooooooooooooooprrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

    Reply

  12. Allissa
    Jan 24, 2006 @ 06:16:15

    Do me a favor and delete that last comment…I am on two blogs of the same color and that got on the wrong one!! OOPS!!Actually the boy was playing a video clip over and over and over in my ear in an attempt to wake me up because he "needed" something…men!! Ding a ding ding ding wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

    Reply

  13. Greg
    Jan 24, 2006 @ 08:53:46

    Had to check the litter box?Goofy GirlLost another pound…

    Reply

  14. DIXIE
    Jan 24, 2006 @ 11:38:26

    How was tucson? I might want to move there🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

