Happy Saturday and a Public Service Announcement

Weekends are for fun, so, I hope you are all having a great one. I love Saturdays!
On the, eatting healthier front,… notice I didn’t use the "D" word, I’ve found that I do great during the day, but 10-11pm comes along and I get a huge craving for a snack, which is a NO- NO. So that’s my weakness, and I’m trying really hard to keep that in mind and snacks out of hand! lol
 
Awhile ago Mikey did a public service announcement of sorts, and since I came across this, I figured I owed it to Women everywhere to bring this to light. I’m not sure anyone I know is actually stupid enough to fall for any of these, but, hey, you never know! So, let this be a warning! LOL BIG HUGSSS, Steph
WARNING, some of these lines require an airsick bag!
(this should cover my community service hours! lmao)
 
PickupHelp.com
Use The Pickup Lines Listed On Our Site To Meet Women

Are you a parking ticket? (What?) You got fine written all over you.
You make me melt like hot fudge on a sundae.
Can I borrow a quarter? ["What for?"]
… I want to call my mom and tell her I just met the girl of my dreams.
Pick up a pack of sugar that actually says, "sugar" on it and say, "You dropped your nametag!".
What does it feel like to be the most beautiful girl in this room?
Do you believe in the hereafter? Well, then I guess you know what I’m here after.
Are your legs tired, because you’ve been running through my mind all day long.
Do you have a Bandaid? Because I just scraped my knee falling for you.
There must be something wrong with my eyes, I can’t take them off you.
Girl, you better have a license, cuz you are driving me crazy!

Hey baby, you’ve got something on your butt: my eyes.
Hi, I make more money than you can spend.
I hope you know CPR, because you take my breath away.
Damn, if being sexy was a crime, you’d be guilty as charged!
I must be in heaven because I’m standing next to you!
If I could rearrange the alphabet, I’d put U and I together.
You must be from out of space cause I can see the stars in your eyes.
If you were a booger I’d pick you first.
Can I have directions? ["To where?"] To your heart.
Baby did you fart, ’cause you blow me away!
Hi, I’m Mr. Right. Someone said you were looking for me.
Turn to the girl sitting next to you at the bar and say…
"I’m not really this tall….I’m sitting on my wallet."
Do you believe in love at first sight, or should I walk by again?
When I saw you from across the room, I passed out cold and hit my head on
the floor…so I’m going to need your name and number for insurance reasons.
You know what? Your eyes are the same color as my Porsche.
Do you have a map? Because I just keep getting lost in your eyes!
Is there an airport nearby or is that my heart taking off?
Do you have any raisins? No? How about a date?
 
 
Want to learn more? Yes believe it or not there are more!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Unknown
    Jan 21, 2006 @ 10:36:27

    Whooley Hamburgers Kittycat,You earned enough extra credit regarding my blog to be a shift supervisor at any construction site in the U.S. ha ha ha, gota love it, your so naughty or did serious (hubby) teach you those ? Smooches… Mikey

    Reply

  2. Jess
    Jan 21, 2006 @ 11:36:46

    lmao…those are terrible ! Hope your weekend is great !Hey I saw yesterday was a really bad day for so many people , how wierd huh ?p.s. I\’m a late night eater too….I try every night to fight that damn urge…ah well..Jessxoxo

    Reply

  3. Bruce
    Jan 21, 2006 @ 12:13:17

    I am not going to comment on "the lines". I am sure that they are here because of their entertainment value. I will say something about that 10-11.00 pm diet trip. I can think of at least one satisfying alternative to eating snacks…😉

    Reply

  4. Jess
    Jan 21, 2006 @ 14:46:55

    Ya know I was reading your comment and thought to myself.." she types like she\’s naked"…..lmfao…I knew it !Jessxoxo

    Reply

  5. Greg
    Jan 21, 2006 @ 15:43:10

    Oh yeah…That dreaded 10-11 Snack Attack.Not only that…When shopping…One must have the “Grocery Store Force” to buy the right foods. You will have to come down the street in Bloggerville to understand that statement…Princess Steph?Now with the pick up lines…I read three and then scrolled down to comment. Being a bartender for over ten years I have some guys do and say the stupidest things.Always enjoy it at the Cat House…Greg

    Reply

  6. Monger
    Jan 21, 2006 @ 18:10:25

    Any friend of Bob\’s is a friend of mine. And considering I have only known him for like 24 hours that is saying alot. Dont mind me I am pretty wasted right now blogging, but you shoulda seen me an 1 hour ago as I was driving home, thou shall not drink and drive, thou shall not drive and Drive….opps I guess I broke that commandent.Take it eZ

    Reply

  7. Mercy
    Jan 21, 2006 @ 18:45:03

    Have a great week!! Hey and could you get some more pick-up lines??? lol joking, Mercy

    Reply

  8. KatSoup
    Jan 21, 2006 @ 21:19:29

    If you were a booger I\’d pick you first. ha ha ha ha ha haI lOVE this one.I did terrible at the "D" today BUT, rode 2 1/2 miles on the bike.

    Reply

  9. Bob
    Jan 23, 2006 @ 21:47:14

    Great pickup lines!! Should work GREAT on blondes! Wrote them down, just in case!!! "If you were a booger I\’d pick you first"??? Sheesh!!!!! LOLBob

    Reply

Leave a Reply

