Please help

Please help the Las Vegas Police. They are trying to identify this little girl who was killed there. Here’s a link to Todd’s blog, he has the info. This is very real. BIG HUGS, Steph
 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jess
    Jan 19, 2006 @ 22:40:54

    Oh my God….how tragic. I hope that soon they\’ll find who did this to that precious baby girl. Jessxoxo

    Reply

  2. Greg
    Jan 20, 2006 @ 09:22:21

    Well…Good morning Kitty Cat…Meow!!!I just finished my morning chapter and other reading. It inspired a short blog entry for today. God is Soooo Good!!!We have been having spring like weather here…65\’ when I took JR to school.I do not usually have my MSN Messenger up and showing. Keeps me focused on my studies…Here is my…web log email…gregsblog@hotmail.comHave a wonderful weekend…Lost three lbs. this week. Hopefully, I will not find them over the weekend!!!Greg

    Reply

  3. Jim
    Jan 20, 2006 @ 10:06:11

    Ed would make a good sex toy, he likes to have sex 5 or 6 times a day, I told him that there is no woman on earth that I could do that with day in and day out, and I don\’t think it is sex that he needs, more like acceptance or something. The truth is I don\’t think ed will ever be happy, and he has gone to counselor\’s, I think they tell him he\’s nuts!Jimbo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

