Claiming my Blog on Technorati and blogshare

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Greg
    Jan 19, 2006 @ 12:56:35

    OK…I do not have time to read about Technorati…This means???Yes..On the vitamins.Every morning…Eniva Vibe. 1-2 oz. with about 36 oz. of H2O.Its supposed to be the equivalent in nutrients found in 13 tomatoes, 10 cups of raw beans, 20 peaches, 35 cherries, 25 fresh walleyes, 5 6 oz beef steaks, 2.5 cups of green tea, 15 raw mangos, 13 slices of cracked wheat bread…etc…Whatever??? It works and makes me feel good.It’s making somebody rich…Greg

    Reply

  2. KatSoup
    Jan 19, 2006 @ 13:24:52

    This is cool i put it in my favs. Maybe get ideas to inspire me. I laugh at things all the time i want to write about then they vanish.*POOF*

    Reply

  3. KatSoup
    Jan 19, 2006 @ 13:27:08

    @ greg – couldn\’t we just eat all that stuff instead?

    Reply

  4. Jess
    Jan 19, 2006 @ 22:43:50

    Oy…eat all that everyday !?!? ha ha ha …you like "fear factor" kathleen ?!?! lmaoOk yeah so they monitor cop cars…BUT I lived a tiny town…and the cops helped us out…the payback they got ? Guess.Back in the Good Ole Days….wish I could get a few Omaha coppers in my back pocket…I tried but they misunderstood what I said for "getting in my pants"……I really gotta stop drinking and talkin to cops …lolJessxoxo

    Reply

  5. Allissa
    Jan 20, 2006 @ 05:47:00

    Hey! I saw you linked me!! Thanks bunches!!did you get the technorati thing to work?? Me, I gave up. It kept saying "searching for technorati goodness" . I got mad and thought…ya, I want to find some goodness too!! Goodness come my way!! I just thought it was a dorky way of saying searching…aak

    Reply

  6. Allissa
    Jan 20, 2006 @ 07:28:28

    You have never had grits…you poor thing. you are very much deprived. I hate cream of wheat by the way. Send some with sand or will add some of the raw in it so he will not see it coming…aak

    Reply

  7. bren
    Jan 20, 2006 @ 17:05:11

    when you claimed you blog did you get to collect $200 and pass go?

    Reply

  8. bren
    Jan 20, 2006 @ 17:05:31

    oooops, wrong gamenever mind:-/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

