The Day After

Tomorrow is my Birthday, unlike Katsoup however, I am NOT gonna say how old I am! lol  My Mom kills me, she calls and says, "IF you wanna head over this way, I could probably make you dinner for your Birthday".
I love when people offer things in such a manner that you know their heart really isn’t in it. Some times I’m just perverse enough to take them up on it, just because I know they don’t want to. Ahhhh the small things that keep me amused.
 
 
I’m working on my New Years Resolutions…. have you thought about yours?

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. marc
    Dec 26, 2005 @ 12:23:30

    Happy early Birthday!!!!!

    Reply

  2. Barb
    Dec 26, 2005 @ 12:27:14

    So were you perverse or did you let her off the hook!Hope you have a great day tomorrow :)Happy Birthday Steph!

    Reply

  3. Gina
    Dec 26, 2005 @ 14:37:27

    have a happy day tomorrow doing the things you enjoy most…even if it is perverse lol!

    Reply

  4. marc
    Dec 26, 2005 @ 14:41:54

    Kittykat……I\’ll have to check out Toad\’s Pizza….depending on age….I may know em……Seattle is on the top of my list…….but I fear that syndrome of, \’things are never the same when ya return\’…..and wonder if starting fresh may be the key?…..anyways……Thanx hun……BTW there is a reason so manyy kids congregate to Seattle…….it\’s a loving place…..Peace

    Reply

  5. Leah
    Dec 26, 2005 @ 17:08:06

    I will try to call you tomorrow and yes i love carmels. Talk to you when I get online.

    Reply

  6. Jim
    Dec 27, 2005 @ 11:18:22

    Happy happy birthday! Hugs and kisses to you! I have always felt sorry for kids that birthdays fell around christmas, I bet most of them get cheated.LOL Jim

    Reply

  7. Greg
    Dec 27, 2005 @ 12:40:26

    Goofy Mom…Goofy Dad here…I hear that all the time…"Dad…Your Goofy!"Happy Birthday Young One…We never retire…Just refire!Greg

    Reply

  8. KatSoup
    Dec 27, 2005 @ 19:54:36

    *Runs in with balloons, cake, and all the gifts you wanted and didnt get for christmas.HAPPY BIRTHDAY to uHAPPY BIRTHDAY to uHappy Birthday dear Steph,happy birthday to uand many more…..come on HOW OLD ?? Dont be scared. Be proud of the battle scars lol

    Reply

  9. Indigo-XX
    Dec 27, 2005 @ 20:51:03

    Oh, fine…do you want me to bake you a cake?? ;)Happy, happy day after your birthday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

