Queen for A Day!!!

I’m a Queen (for the day anyway)!!!!!!!!! Our Beloved King Tom is on vacation and some of us are guest bloggers on his site… If I Were King. We got to be King, or Queen for the day, and make a law! OOH the POWER, the heady feeling of power! lol I’ll try not to become to crazed! So, today is my day, and he’s posted the law I made. Go read and be amazed… dang I should have been born Rich and Royalty, instead of Poor, Cute and Smart! lmao 
 
IF I WERE KING, or in today’s instance, QUEEN!
 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tim
    Nov 08, 2005 @ 14:14:18

    Great law. Nothing like Frikin\’ laser beams to get the job done!

    Reply

  2. Stephanie
    Nov 08, 2005 @ 14:33:18

    Thanks Tim! My first thought was to have the laser totally destroy the car… more fun, yes, but, then I thought of the legal ramifications, and that kinda took the fun out of it. lol

    Reply

  3. Kat
    Nov 08, 2005 @ 20:43:49

    Love your law! Hail guest Quenn *bowing* (you\’ll bow to ME tomorrow LOL JK). Take Care~Kat

    Reply

  4. K.T.
    Nov 09, 2005 @ 05:58:16

    S: Apology accepted. You probation period is over. LOL Thanks for being a guest blogger.K.T.

    Reply

  5. bren
    Nov 09, 2005 @ 08:44:10

    I left a comment about your guest entry over there.Now I s\’pose you think since you were guest blogger elsewhere that you don\’t have to post here? Think again sweetie — it don\’t work that way! ;^)

    Reply

  6. KatSoup
    Nov 09, 2005 @ 14:23:14

    I will rush right over to read your regal words.Its good to be back🙂

    Reply

  7. Stephanie
    Nov 10, 2005 @ 07:27:24

    @Kat_in_, LOL TY, Hail fellow Queen! @K.T., Thank You, Oh Royal One! What??? My probation is over??? We hardly got to play any \’probation\’ games! LOL Your Welcome! I enjoyed being a guest, and being Queen! lol@Brenda, Yeah, it\’s back to being plain ol me. It was good being Queen! @GaKat, WHOOOHOOO Glad your back! Am I a good Queen or what? huh, huh? LOL

    Reply

  8. Fructose
    Nov 16, 2005 @ 20:17:12

    Hi Kitty,You too have a great sense of humor. My face turns red laughing out loud when I read your comment in King\’s space posted in the Anti-Email Law. Laughter is really a great way to relax. Thanks for the laugh. Be Back.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

