Seattle Pictures

I finally got the cameras developed, from my Seattle trip. They turned out pretty good for being taken with disposables. The camera from the last day there got destroyed, so, I have no Ferry,  Sunset, or dinner pictures.
If you look very close, you can see MEGABRAD waving at you from the Space Needle, he was there the same day I was. BIG HUGS, Steph

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Indigo-XX
    Oct 20, 2005 @ 17:31:17

    Why isn\’t he nekkid?!😉

    Reply

  2. Stephanie
    Oct 20, 2005 @ 18:19:25

    If he would have been naked, I would have paid the 13 bucks to get up there! LOL But, good question, why weren\’t ya Brad? lmao

    Reply

  3. Slobodan
    Oct 21, 2005 @ 01:46:40

    Space Needle🙂

    Reply

  4. K.T.
    Oct 21, 2005 @ 10:10:57

    How did you like Seattle? I\’m actually thinking of moving to that area…time to get out of the heat!KT

    Reply

  5. Brad
    Oct 21, 2005 @ 11:03:16

    Wha??? Wow, I didn\’t see you down there taking my picture. I hope I didn\’t get any spit on you! Hahaha.And nekkid? Yeah, I was! From the waist down. Didn\’t you see the guy running from security? That was me! You can moon a thousand people at once in a glass elevator.

    Reply

  6. Stephanie
    Oct 21, 2005 @ 15:41:35

    @King Tom, Yes, I love Seattle! If I could afford it I\’d move there. The ideal situation would be win the lottery, or make big bucks as an artist (haha) and live in the Seattle area. Very few areas are as beautiful, you have water, lush green, and a coast line that\’s gorgeous!@BRAD,OH that was YOU! lmao Wouldn\’t ya know I ran out of film when you were moonin, DANG it! Gotta say though, … nice butt! lmao

    Reply

  7. Jim
    Oct 21, 2005 @ 16:51:08

    Helloooooo Steph,Thanks for the comments, and you are right about Billy, but what a fun guy to be around! He was settled down the last time I saw him to bad, P.S. what are you wearing tonight. LOL I retired from the Air Force from Seattle, and I loved the area, but Arkansas is home. I also read your 101 but not as out there as some of the ladies!Your Friend,Jim

    Reply

  8. bren
    Oct 21, 2005 @ 18:01:14

    Those photos are great! And you DID bring me back a group of the chilies from the market for my chili pepper kitchen, right? And the pole dragons – what a hoot … I\’ll take one of them too — to hang on my front porc.I love it when people bring me souvenirs :^)

    Reply

  9. Heather
    Oct 22, 2005 @ 00:11:10

    Hey Kitty! Can I get a "advice for dummies" patch…I\’m a total groupie!! Thanks for the comment on my question. I think that every family has one of these, but I am actually blessed to have 2–one on each side…wow I\’m lucky. Have a great day!!Heather

    Reply

  10. Stephanie
    Oct 23, 2005 @ 11:39:50

    @ Jim, Hellloooo to you too! Yeah, I know the type, I had a female friend that was fun to hang out with, but she a slut. LOL Glad to hear he\’s settled down. As far as what I\’m wearing… why a bustier, thong and garters, of course! lmao lmao I behaved myself on my 101, you never know who might read it, and, never put into print what you don\’t admit to in the first place! LOL@Brenda, Thanks! I\’ll lhave to get some of those peppers for ya next time. I didn\’t have much money this time, heck I even stayed out of antique stores, I just knew I\’d find something I loved, and couldn\’t afford. LOL My kids put in an order for one of those dragons, next time I go, I\’m gonna take a ladder, some tools, and a City of Seattle worker\’s uniform…which color do you want? lmao shhhhhhhh@Heather, Hi! I made you a tag and sent it to AJ to give to you. I feel for you, nothing more frustrating when people volunteer to be taken advantage of, and then get mad at you if you try to stop it. Cya at AJ\’s.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

