Men(and Women) that I think are sexy…

Men that I think are sexy…
 
Not in any particular order,
 
Vin Diesel
Hugh Jackman
Harrison Ford
Will Smith
The Wayans Brothers, Good looking and funny, a combo I can’t resist!
Josh Holloway (Sawyer on Lost) Normally I don’t go for blondes, but those dimples remind me of someone I knew, wayyyy back when.
Christopher Meloni, Detective Stabler on Law and Order SVU
Robin Williams
Steve Martin
Eddie Murphy
Oded Fehr (Ardeth Bey in The Mummy, and Antione Laconte in Deuce Bigalow)
The Rock(Dwayne Johnson) mmmmmmmmm
Kevin Smith (Ares, on Zena and Hercules TV Shows, he died way too young)
Dean Kane
Antonio Sabato Jr. (thanks cajun!)
Dermot Mulroney… YUM!
 
 One person i’ve never even seen, just met online, and I still think he’s sexy. He had a quick wit, great sense of humor, very smart, and talented. He started out in one of the graphic groups I was in, and went on to make his own animated cartoon. Animator, Bill, you are one sexy man! You can see Bill’s/Ani’s cartoons here… http://www.aceanimation.com/msmavis/msmavis.html
 
 
 
I’m sure I’ll think of more later. I love intelligent, talented  and funny. Who do you think is sexy?

 

 

OK OK, one of my male friends went, pfffffffft to this, so, a list of women that I think are sexy, lol Not in any order…

Angelina Jolie (can’t say much for her character, but she really is sexy. Besides, men don’t really care about her mind, or character. lol)

Selma Hayek

Jessica Alba

Catherine Zeta Jones (I keep hoping she has a young hot stud on the side) Mr. Douglas is way too, ‘long in the tooth’ for her. (shudders)

Alexandra Tydings, She was Aphrodite in the Hercules/Zena shows, was on Red Shoe Diaries and Model for Fantasy Artist, Dorian Cleavenger (her real life hair style does nothing for her)

Lexa Doig, was on Andromeda, and, i’m told on new, Star Gate shows.

 

 There are many more beautiful women out there, but I was trying to go with, hot, sexy.

 I guess that’s why I never went for blondes or understood Men liking blondes, they are beautiful but seem cold. I like a Man with fire in his blood, sensuality that comes naturally, to me that’s the ol cliche of tall and dark, and handsome isn’t really needed if that maleness is there!

(I don’t mean to offend any blondes, nor am I trying to be mean, just stating what ‘does’ it for me. OK?)

Now, where’s my comfy chair, I wanna put my feet up and read your comments, let’m rip!

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Katharine
    Sep 01, 2005 @ 02:26:11

    haha!! thank you so much for your comment, and I think thats true….it would be interesting to put a crazy looking picture of someone on a dating website and see what happens, nice little experiment..lolAnd yea…that guy on lost is wicked cute

    Reply

  2. Toby
    Sep 01, 2005 @ 16:32:59

    thanks for the comment on my site. Take care!!

    Reply

  3. Michelle
    Sep 01, 2005 @ 19:57:42

    Thanks for stopping by my site! I posted the recipe for the mississippi mud cake for you! Have a great holiday!

    Reply

  4. Leah
    Sep 01, 2005 @ 20:48:23

    I heard a nice little rumor last night. You made a graphic for all of AJ\’s followers? I want it??? Please. You can email it to me if you like. I would really like it, she told me about it. Thank you.Oh yeah because of the Rock, I call my son Monkey ASS. Ask AJ about that.

    Reply

  5. Unknown
    Sep 01, 2005 @ 22:23:26

    I agree with most on your list…..But I think Jon Bon Jovi is Sexy!Stumbled across your page…like it alot…I\’ll be backNikki

    Reply

  6. Stephanie
    Sep 02, 2005 @ 08:56:07

    Hi Kat, makes you wonder huh? lol and he really is wicked cute!Hey goingbigger, YW, I enjoy your space!Whooo hoo Michelle! TY i\’m on my way to get that recipe now! (Check out her site, some yummy recipes!)Mama, Leah right? One authentic groupie tag on it\’s way!Hi Nikki! Thanks! I have a LOT of friends who are Bon Jovi crazy! I love to tease them and say he has a baby face, they get so mad! lmao But I\’m just teasing! LOL

    Reply

  7. CharlotteMae
    Sep 02, 2005 @ 10:56:23

    Hahah… your list is cool. Not my choices.. except for Harrison Ford. Now, I\’d put Alan Jackson at the top of the list… george Strait, Robert Redford, Clint Eastwood… My age is showing huh? Thanks for the comment left on my blog… have a good day.. hugs, lottiemae

    Reply

  8. Leah
    Sep 02, 2005 @ 12:00:46

    Man Bon Jovi was the first concert I saw . I was 11 years old and I still love them to this day. Wasn\’t a fan of skid row then but I am now. Gotta love the 80\’s

    Reply

  9. Oklahomo
    Sep 11, 2005 @ 09:08:48

    Ari Flischer…Bush\’s former press secretary…cute in that nerdy sort of way…heheTom Cruise, despite his scientology rants, is always a hottie in my book–he even makes a bad movie seem good (Eyes Wide Shut).and of course you saw the Hotties on my site from Young and the Restless, Lost, Desperate Housewives, and Big Brother…I guess I need to add Survivor and Amazing Race hotties too.~Cajun

    Reply

  10. L
    Sep 26, 2005 @ 08:12:10

    I with you about the blonds…I much prefer my men to be dark haired and blue eyed. I like a little bit of meat on a man too…now don\’t be dirty…I just don\’t like skinny guys. When someone hugs you, you want to feel it!

    Reply

  11. Stephanie
    Sep 26, 2005 @ 23:48:46

    Hi Running! Too late telling me to not get dirty, my mind already went there! LOL To your last comment, I say, AMEN! In fact I say exactly that say thing all the time. I love hugs and when I get hugged by a Man I wanna FEEL it! I LOVE Hugs from big guys!

    Reply

  12. flooz
    Jan 08, 2006 @ 11:52:38

    I wanted to agree with you that yes, Chris Meloni is gorgeous. Do you know that he was in HBO\’s series, "Oz"? And that full frontal nudity was involved? It may be worth your while to rent that (I think it\’s available at Blockbuster or one of those). Like most HBO series, it was riveting and so believable. His role in SVU seems really milque-toastie in comparison. Just wanted to give you that tidbit of info–it is this long after your comments because I just got around to reading your whole space. Enjoying it so much. I may end up using my own space as merely a collection of links to other spaces I like, as I seem to be having a huge case of nothing in my head, or writer\’s block.

    Reply

  13. Unknown
    Oct 17, 2008 @ 07:29:46

    Hi,Do you need digital signages, advertising displays, digital sign, advertisement displays and advertising players? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
    amberdigital Contact Us
    website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
    alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[g

    Reply

Leave a Reply

