Attn:Pissy Person…

Hello, to the person who emailed me and told me I was "too nice" like it was a bad thing… I AM nice, nor am I ashamed of it. Don’t make the mistake of thinking i’m an easy pushover though. Piss me off and you’ll be a bloody stump. There are those out there who are still limping (emotionally). So, I love you too, and, maybe it’s time to turn the computer back over to Mommy or Daddy, and go take a nap. OK? BIG HUGS, Kitty

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Katharine
    Aug 28, 2005 @ 17:49:16

    hahaha..yea..way to go groupies!! lol

    Reply

  2. Martha
    Aug 28, 2005 @ 20:18:00

    There is nothing wrong with being too nice. I think more people should be too nice. Then maybe the world would be a better place. Way to go telling the fool off!Love & Blessings,Martha

    Reply

  3. Stephanie
    Aug 29, 2005 @ 09:18:16

    HI! Martha and Kat, thanks for your support! I appreciate it! OH and LMAO Kat, yep WTG Groupies!!! lmao

    Reply

  4. bren
    Aug 29, 2005 @ 18:18:36

    I think perhaps I need to take some lessons in this \’nice\’ thing :)Thanks for stopping by my space and commenting.

    Reply

  5. Stephanie
    Aug 29, 2005 @ 22:50:01

    LOL Brenda! I say, go with your strengths. and what works for you! LOLYW for stopping by, I enjoy your blogs!

    Reply

  6. Helen
    Oct 09, 2005 @ 13:47:39

    People tell me all the time, and have all my life, "Helen You Are Just Too Nice" I enjoy being nice, it is rewarding, however, piss me off, and I will get this "Helen Tone" not loud, but you will know it when you hear it, and bam…also, if I am unable for some reason to give that response, I will lie in waiting, and paybacks, are a bitch…Helen

    Reply

  7. Stephanie
    Oct 10, 2005 @ 14:25:25

    LOL Helen, I agree, nothing wrong with being nice, and it has it\’s rewards. I\’m not a \’yeller\’, but I get my point across too. Thanks for stopping by. BIG HUGSSS

    Reply

Leave a comment